• Thursday, Jun 20, 2019
  • Last Update : 11:23 pm
Dr Kamal to people: Come up to protect...

Dr Kamal to people: Come up to protect...

Politics

Sat, Apr 27 2019

Mokobbir joins Gono Forum council

Dr Kamal: Equality yet to be fully...

Dr Kamal: Equality yet to be fully...

Nation

Tue, Mar 26 2019

‘We want to see equal distribution of assets among people’

Dr Kamal to govt: Free transport sector...

Dr Kamal to govt: Free transport sector...

Politics

Sat, Mar 23 2019

'Political influence not only helps spread corruption, but also makes people indifferent to the law,...

Dr Kamal returns home

Dr Kamal returns home

Politics

Tue, Jan 29 2019

On January 19, Dr Kamal along with his wife went to Singapore for medical purposes

Dr Kamal to AL: You will face trial...

Dr Kamal to AL: You will face trial...

Election

Wed, Dec 19 2018

If the people cannot exercise their voting rights then it will be a blow to the independence of the country...

CEC: Attack on Dr Kamal a criminal...

CEC: Attack on Dr Kamal a criminal...

Election

Sat, Dec 15 2018

Action will be taken after the Election Commission's inquiry committee submits a report

Oikya Front begins electioneering in...

Oikya Front begins electioneering in...

Election

Wed, Dec 12 2018

Dr Kamal Hossain launched the campaign with the promise to stay in the election race till the end

Dr Kamal: Oikya Front to field candidates...

Dr Kamal: Oikya Front to field candidates...

Election

Sat, Dec 1 2018

Dr Kamal again urged the people, as the owner of the state, to guard the polling centres so that the...

Dr Kamal wants CEC replaced with a 'credible'...

Dr Kamal wants CEC replaced with a 'credible'...

Election

Sun, Nov 25 2018

He was talking to the media about Bangladesh’s overall political situation and the election atmosphere,...

Kader Siddique wants till Mondayto decide...

Kader Siddique wants till Mondayto decide...

Event

Sat, Nov 3 2018

Party President Kader Siddique presided over the program, to mark the day

Dr Kamal: Talks with PM in national...

Dr Kamal: Talks with PM in national...

Politics

Thu, Nov 1 2018

‘We believe in dialogue. We always think people are the owners of (state) power. We want talks...

Dr Kamal: Harassment, arrests of political...

Dr Kamal: Harassment, arrests of political...

Politics

Tue, Oct 23 2018

The veteran jurist made the remark in a press statement released by his political party Gono Forum on...

Dr Kamal: Won’t run for office

Dr Kamal: Won’t run for office

Politics

Mon, Oct 22 2018

The Jatiya Oikya Front spokesperson says the platform is in no way supporting Jamaat

Jatiya Oikya Front: BNP and Dr Kamal...

Jatiya Oikya Front: BNP and Dr Kamal...

Politics

Sat, Oct 13 2018

Four parties, including BNP, come together, demanding an impartial government for the national

B Chy and Dr Kamal’s ‘greater national...

B Chy and Dr Kamal’s ‘greater national...

Nation

Sat, Sep 15 2018

Dr Badruddoza was unable to attend the program, as he fell sick on the way to the Press Club