• Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
  • Last Update : 11:24 pm
Bangladesh, Myanmar to start Rohingya...

Bangladesh, Myanmar to start Rohingya...

South Asia

Tue, Oct 30 2018

JWG members to visit Rohingya camps Wednesday

UN fully with Hasina’s govt, says foreign...

UN fully with Hasina’s govt, says foreign...

Foreign Affairs

Fri, Sep 28 2018

The UN secretary general said: ‘You can be a role model for many other heads of state’

Foreign secretary: Heads of states,...

‘Foreign leaders expect Hasina's election...

Bangladesh

Thu, Sep 27 2018

They expressed their hopes during separate meetings with the prime minister

Foreign secretary: Time for Bangladesh...

Foreign secretary: Time for Bangladesh...

Bangladesh

Sat, Jun 30 2018

The foreign secretary defined the ocean as the new frontier of Bangladesh's foreign policy

Rohingya repatriation: A paper tiger...

Rohingya repatriation: A paper tiger...

Foreign Affairs

Thu, May 17 2018

Bangladesh and Myanmar high officials will meet today to discuss the repatriation of nearly a

PM: Keep up pressure on Myanmar from...

PM: Keep up pressure on Myanmar from...

Foreign Affairs

Fri, Apr 27 2018

Julie Bishop highly appreciated Bangladesh and the prime minister for hosting 1.1 million Rohingyas,...

Myanmar minister to visit Cox’s Bazar...

Myanmar minister to visit Cox’s Bazar...

Foreign Affairs

Mon, Apr 2 2018

Since the latest influx began, no Myanmar minister till now visited the refugee camps in Cox’s Bazar,...

Foreign secretary urges Myanmar to implement...

Foreign secretary urges Myanmar to implement...

Bangladesh

Sat, Feb 17 2018

Bangladesh wants the repatriation of Rohingyas to their homeland with safety, security and complete dignity,...

Bangladesh to allocate two seats annually...

Bangladesh to allocate two seats annually...

Foreign Affairs

Mon, Oct 9 2017

The second Foreign Office Consultation (FOC) held between Bangladesh and Nepal on Sunday

Indian foreign and finance ministers...

Indian foreign and finance ministers...

Foreign Affairs

Sat, Sep 30 2017

Bangladesh’s Foreign Secretary Md Shahidul Haque is set to visit Delhi next week

Theresa May looks forward to meeting...

Theresa May looks forward to meeting...

Foreign Affairs

Tue, Mar 28 2017

On the eve of formally triggering Britain's future exit from the European Union, the UK prime minister...