• Tuesday, Apr 13, 2021
  • Last Update : 01:53 pm
US envoy discusses ways to build strong...

US envoy discusses ways to build strong...

Foreign Affairs

Thu, Jan 31 2019

The envoy mentioned about Minister Dr Momen's strong and enduring ties with the US at various levels...

FM for safe return of Rohingyas under...

FM for safe return of Rohingyas under...

Rohingya Crisis

Wed, Jan 30 2019

'We are now committed to their [Rohingyas] voluntary repatriation to their homeland as soon as Myanmar...

UK praises Bangladesh’s achievements,...

UK praises Bangladesh’s achievements,...

Foreign Affairs

Sun, Jan 27 2019

It will remain Bangladesh's partner; help resolve Rohingya crisis

PM congratulates Pranab for winning...

PM congratulates Pranab for winning...

Foreign Affairs

Sat, Jan 26 2019

Foreign Minister AK Abdul Momen also congratulated the former Indian president

Foreign minister: No hide-and-seek about...

Foreign minister: No hide-and-seek about...

Rohingya Crisis

Sun, Jan 20 2019

UN expert, Lee, discusses cooperation with Bangladesh to resolve Rohingya issue

Foreign Minister Momen to brief diplomats...

Foreign Minister Momen to brief diplomats...

Foreign Affairs

Thu, Jan 17 2019

Economic diplomacy likely to be focus of the briefing

Abdul Momen: Sylhet to be Bangladesh’s...

Abdul Momen: Sylhet to be Bangladesh’s...

Nation

Wed, Jan 16 2019

Residents of Sylhet city will get a vast network of WiFi coverage for free

Foreign minister seeks effective international...

Foreign minister seeks effective international...

Nation

Wed, Jan 16 2019

He made the remarks on Tuesday

Bangladesh-India bilateral talks next...

Bangladesh-India bilateral talks next...

Foreign Affairs

Tue, Jan 15 2019

New FM’s foreign tour to begin with India

Foreign minister: I think the Rohingya...

'I think the Rohingya crisis won't be...

Foreign Affairs

Mon, Jan 14 2019

Foreign Minister Monem stresses on diplomatic cooperation to solve the Rohingya crisis  

Russian foreign minister: Moscow to...

Russian foreign minister: Moscow to...

Foreign Affairs

Thu, Jan 10 2019

Both nations have similar approaches to materializing respective regional and global agendas

New Foreign Minister wants to achieve...

New Foreign Minister wants to achieve...

Government Affairs

Tue, Jan 8 2019

Economic diplomacy, enhancing regional ties on focus