• Monday, Sep 23, 2019
  • Last Update : 01:30 pm
Leclerc sparks Ferrari celebrations...

Leclerc sparks Ferrari celebrations...

Formula One

Sun, Sep 8 2019

Valtteri Bottas was second for Mercedes with five-times world champion Lewis Hamilton a distant third...

Verstappen wins crazy German Grand...

Verstappen wins German GP

Sports

Mon, Jul 29 2019

In an extraordinary race of constantly changing fortunes, multiple pitstops and endless drama, Ferrari's...

Hamilton takes record sixth British...

Hamilton takes sixth British GP

Sports

Sun, Jul 14 2019

It was Lewis Hamilton's seventh win in 10 races this season and 80th of his career

Verstappen ends Mercedes run but stewards...

Verstappen ends Mercedes run but stewards...

Formula One

Sun, Jun 30 2019

His dramatic overtaking move was immediately announced as under investigation by the stewards

Hamilton takes controversial Canada...

Hamilton takes controversial Canada...

Sports

Mon, Jun 10 2019

The defending five-time world champion overall leader came home second on the track behind Vettel of...

Hamilton back on top with victory in...

Hamilton back on top

Formula One

Mon, May 13 2019

The 76th victory of the five time world champion's career, and third of the season, sent the Briton...

Bottas wins as Mercedes make one-two...

Bottas wins as Mercedes make one-two...

Sports

Sun, Apr 28 2019

In a thrilling, closely-fought and dramatic race, the Finn came home 1.5s ahead of Lewis Hamilton as...

Agony for Leclerc as Hamilton wins in...

Hamilton wins in Bahrain

Formula One

Mon, Apr 1 2019

Lewis Hamilton’s win in Bahrain was the 74th of his career but first this season

Hamilton seals fifth title

Hamilton seals fifth title

Sports

Mon, Oct 29 2018

In a nice sporting gesture, Lewis Hamilton hugged Sebastian Vettel and then ran back to the Mercedes...

Raikkonen puts Hamilton's fifth title...

Raikkonen puts Hamilton's fifth title...

Sports

Mon, Oct 22 2018

Lewis Hamilton, on 346 points, has a lead of 70 over his four-time champion rival with a total of 75...

Hamilton romps to Japan win to close...

Hamilton romps to Japan win

Formula One

Sun, Oct 7 2018

Hamilton will retain his world title if he wins the next race at Austin and Vettel fails to finish...

Hamilton grabs 80th pole as Vettel...

Hamilton grabs 80th pole

Formula One

Sat, Oct 6 2018

Vettel skidded off twice in his desperation to set a time and his starting position will be his lowest...

Hamilton wins in Russia to go 50 points...

Hamilton wins in Russia

Formula One

Sun, Sep 30 2018

The victory was a landmark 70th for Lewis Hamilton, who is well on his way to a fifth title and is now...

Hamilton on top in Sochi

Hamilton on top in Sochi

Formula One

Sat, Sep 29 2018

Vettel of Ferrari had been fastest earlier in the opening session, but was unable to deliver the same...

Leclerc replaces Raikkonen in dream...

Leclerc replaces Raikkonen in dream...

Formula One

Tue, Sep 11 2018

Charles Leclerc, a Ferrari Driver Academy graduate, was the 2017 Formula 2 champion, and made his debut...

Hamilton wins Italian Grand Prix

Hamilton wins Italian Grand Prix

Formula One

Mon, Sep 3 2018

Lewis Hamilton's sixth win of the season lifted him to 256 points, to Sebastian Vettel's 226,...

Raikkonen tops opening practice in...

Raikkonen tops opening practice in...

Formula One

Sat, Aug 25 2018

Raikkonen has won four times at the sweeping and spectacular Spa-Francorchamps circuit set in the forests...

Hamilton's win owes something to four-poster...

Hamilton's win owes something to four-poster...

Formula One

Tue, Jul 24 2018

Lewis Hamilton had never before won a grand prix from lower than sixth on the starting grid but at a...

Hamilton wins in France to retake F1...

Hamilton wins in France to retake F1...

Sports

Mon, Jun 25 2018

Formula One world champion Lewis Hamilton steered clear of chaos on the opening lap to

Vettel claims 50th win and goes top...

Vettel claims 50th win and goes top...

Formula One

Mon, Jun 11 2018

Sebastian Vettel capped an emotional weekend for Ferrari with a clinical pole-to-flag win at the Canadian...

Redemption for Ricciardo at Monaco

Redemption for Ricciardo at Monaco

Formula One

Sun, May 27 2018

Daniel Ricciardo, whose engine power was reduced early in the race, came home 7.3s clear of Sebastian...