• Wednesday, Oct 28, 2020
  • Last Update : 04:16 pm
Police recover youth's body with eyes...

Police recover youth's body with eyes...

Nation

Sun, Oct 18 2020

There were injury marks found on several parts of Shipon's body including his genitals, say...

Anti-rape long march comes under attack...

Anti-rape long march comes under attack...

Nation

Sat, Oct 17 2020

The incident took place at the town's Central Shaheed Minar area in the morning

Feni cop closed over land grabbing,...

Feni cop closed over land grabbing,...

Nation

Wed, Oct 14 2020

SI Alamgir allegedly forced Nazrul to sign over a piece of his land in Dhaka’s Bashundhara residential...

5 killed in Feni, Cox's Bazar road...

5 killed in Feni, Cox's Bazar road...

Bangladesh

Sun, Oct 11 2020

At least 25 were injured

Awami League leader arrested on charge...

Awami League leader arrested on charge...

Nation

Fri, Oct 9 2020

However, wife of the accused claimed the false case was filed against her husband over prior...

Vacant judge post in dedicated Feni...

Vacant judge post in Feni court delays...

Nation

Tue, Oct 6 2020

'It is important that someone is appointed to the post soon,' PP Hafez

Man beaten over harassment allegations...

Man beaten over harassment allegations...

Nation

Fri, Sep 4 2020

Police arrested three people after a case was filed in connection with the assault that the man had to...

Feni mayor hospitalized with Covid-19...

Feni mayor hospitalized with Covid-19...

Nation

Sun, Aug 23 2020

Several members of the mayor’s family received treatment at the hospital earlier and made...

Woman gang-raped in Feni

Woman gang-raped in Feni

Nation

Sat, Aug 22 2020

Police arrested 4 people in connection with the misdeed on Saturday morning

Robbers kill security guard in Feni,...

Robbers kill security guard in Feni,...

Nation

Thu, Jun 25 2020

The robbers strangulated a nightguard to death in Beker Bazar in Daganbhuiyan upazila when he tried to...

Student's father stabs Feni madrasa...

Student's father stabs Feni madrasa...

Nation

Wed, Jun 17 2020

Rashid, who is also a khatib at a local mosque, has filed a case regarding the incident with Feni Model...

Suspected robber killed in ‘gunfight’...

Suspected robber killed in ‘gunfight’...

Nation

Wed, Jun 10 2020

Police say they were informed by his family that he was kidnapped by his rivals a few days back, so it...

Woman killed over dowry in Feni

Woman killed over dowry in Feni

Nation

Sat, Jun 6 2020

Her family paid Tk1 lakh against a demand of Tk2 lakh by her in-laws, according to the case filed

Mother dies of heart attack after learning...

Mother dies of heart attack after learning...

Nation

Sun, May 24 2020

A pal of gloom has descended in the area over the deaths of the two family members of Feni-2 constituency...

Coronavirus: 2 youths recover in...

Coronavirus: 2 youths recover in...

Nation

Wed, May 6 2020

They were released after their samples tested negative at the BITID 

Coronavirus: Woman tests positive in...

Coronavirus: Woman tests positive in...

Coronavirus

Thu, Apr 30 2020

Feni’s Dagonbhuiyan Upazila Health and Family Planning Officer Dr Rubaiyat Bin Karim confirmed...

Five people die from coronavirus like...

Five people die from coronavirus like...

Nation

Sun, Apr 26 2020

Most of their samples are collected to check if they were infected with the virus

8 more die with Covid-19 symptoms

8 more die with Covid-19 symptoms

Coronavirus

Tue, Apr 21 2020

All of the deaths occurred on Tuesday

Feni confirms first coronavirus...

Feni confirms first coronavirus...

Nation

Fri, Apr 17 2020

Feni Deputy Commissioner Md Wahidduzzaman confirmed the matter

Man kills wife on Facebook Live

Man kills wife on Facebook Live

Nation

Wed, Apr 15 2020

The suspect turned himself in to police after the murder in Feni town

1 year since Nusrat murder: Family awaits...

1 year since Nusrat murder: Family awaits...

Nation

Fri, Apr 10 2020

Nusrat’s family to this day remain under police protection as they continue to receive threats...