• Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
  • Last Update : 09:38 pm
Threads of tomorrow

Threads of tomorrow

Weekend Tribune

Sun, Oct 8 2017

Khadi: The Future Fabric show promises a bigger show this year

Work to play

Work to play

Weekend Tribune

Wed, Oct 4 2017

Four ways to transform yourself from boss lady to playful and fun for a date night, without sweating...

Autumn in style

Autumn in style

Magazine

Wed, Oct 4 2017

Here are some of the essentials and how to sport them this season

Street style cheat-sheet

Street style cheat-sheet

Weekend Tribune

Tue, Oct 3 2017

5 steps to flawless fab

Online sales – the future of the apparel...

Online sales – the future of the apparel...

Business Tribune

Sun, Sep 24 2017

Yes it is internet, being online is no more a luxury, it’s a necessity. It is now a habit

Sporting faux-pas

Sporting faux-pas

Fashion & Style

Sat, Sep 23 2017

There are some things that are unforgivable in athletic-wear

Goodness gracious, those are ugly

Goodness gracious, those are ugly

Fashion & Style

Sat, Sep 23 2017

Why Balenciaga indirectly upped your personal style game

Fake the fab

Fake the fab

Weekend Tribune

Wed, Sep 20 2017

6 low-cost ways to make your clothes look more expensive and glam

A 'biriyani' wardrobe on a 'bhorta'...

A 'biriyani' wardrobe on a 'bhorta'...

D2

Fri, Sep 1 2017

Make your everyday outfits look fancier with three wallet-friendly hacks

Layered with love

Layered with love

Uncategorized

Thu, Aug 17 2017

Get more out of your jewellery

Summer shoes sort out

Summer shoes sort out

Avenue T

Thu, Jun 29 2017

There’s more to summer footwear than a fresh pair of sneakers

'Baahubali' and 'Sultan Suleiman,' the...

'Baahubali' and 'Sultan Suleiman,' the...

Business

Tue, Jun 20 2017

The Eid bazaar is in full swing in Khulna, from shops on the pavement, to exquisite store, from sun up...

Watch: Latest episode of Avenue T Style...

Watch: Latest episode of Avenue T Style...

Fashion & Style

Mon, Jun 19 2017

In the latest episode of Style Report from Avenue T, we break down the Indian Prime Minister Narendra...

In season accessories

In season accessories

Weekend Tribune

Wed, Jun 14 2017

A supporting cast can only heighten the performances of leading stars

Watch: Avenue T Style Report- Not My...

Watch: Avenue T Style Report- Not My...

Fashion & Style

Mon, Jun 12 2017

It's another episode of Style Report from Avenue T. We discuss the highlights and style breakdown of...

Draped and dapper

Draped and dapper

Weekend Tribune

Fri, Jun 9 2017

D K Tusshar’s Dhaka debut

Watch: Avenue T Style Report- Episode...

Watch: Avenue T Style Report- Episode...

Fashion & Style

Mon, Jun 5 2017

Avenue T's regular roundup on what's moving and shaking in the fashionable world of global politics

Summer essentials reboot

Summer essentials reboot

Weekend Tribune

Wed, May 3 2017

Take those notes out, gentlemen, time to check some boxes

Spring fashion at 30,000 feet

Spring fashion at 30,000 feet

Weekend Tribune

Wed, Apr 19 2017

You know you’re in an advanced stage of style when you have to change up your airport outfit according...

'It is so easy to dress

'It is so easy to dress

Weekend Tribune

Thu, Apr 13 2017

Young British designer Dawn Kelso talks about how fashion can truly be a statement