• Monday, Dec 10, 2018
  • Last Update : 01:29 am
Subtle realities

Subtle realities

Weekend Tribune

Thu, Nov 22 2018

‘For me, the conversation about art never stops’

A Month in INK

A Month in INK

Weekend Tribune

Sat, Nov 10 2018

Cartoon People bring Inktober to Dhaka

Exhibition on marine wildlife begins...

Exhibition on marine wildlife begins...

Dhaka

Wed, Oct 31 2018

It is open for all from November 1 to 5 from 11am to 8pm.  

Exhibition uses empty shoes to protest...

Exhibition uses empty shoes to protest...

Event

Fri, Aug 17 2018

A banner displayed at the program said: 'Once these shoes had gone to school, done office duty, went...

Painting exhibition ‘Images of Inner...

Painting exhibition ‘Images of Inner...

D2

Wed, Jul 18 2018

The exhibition will be open to all till August 2

3 int’l tradeshows to begin on...

3 int’l tradeshows to begin on...

Business

Wed, Jul 11 2018

Visitors have free entry to the exhibition from 11am to 7pm

5 Things Unmad Is Tired of Hearing

5 Things Unmad Is Tired of Hearing

Weekend Tribune

Thu, Jul 5 2018

After 40 years in the biz, they’ve seen and heard it all

Britain celebrates contribution of Bangladeshi...

Britain celebrates contribution of Bangladeshi...

Europe

Thu, Apr 26 2018

'For millions of people, particularly in working-class communities across Britain, accessing healthcare...

A topography of loss unredeemed

A topography of loss unredeemed

Arts & Letters

Mon, Apr 16 2018

An exhibition review of Dhali's works

Mobile photography exhibition ends at...

Mobile photography exhibition ends at...

Showtime

Thu, Mar 29 2018

The two-day exhibition started at Bishwo Shahitto Kendro’s Chitrashala gallery on Wednesday with 50...

Artist Shahabuddin’s solo art exhibition...

Artist Shahabuddin’s solo art exhibition...

Showtime

Sun, Mar 18 2018

Prime Minister Sheikh Hasina is scheduled to inaugurate the exhibition at 4:30pm on Monday at the National...

‘My art is the only proof of my...

‘My art is the only proof of my...

D2

Sun, Jan 21 2018

Her reasoning to hold a solo exhibition is explained in an eloquent statement that is available at...

Solo art exhibition of Bipasha Hayat...

Solo art exhibition of Bipasha Hayat...

Showtime

Tue, Dec 19 2017

The exhibition started on December 14 and will continue till December 31 at Elvis Gallery in Seoul, South...

JOLOKABBO: Musings in Watercolour

JOLOKABBO: Musings in Watercolour

Biz Info

Mon, Dec 4 2017

Scheduled to open to the public on November 26 the exhibition, titled JOLOKABBO:Musings in Watercolor...

Milk. It does a body good

Milk. It does a body good

Lifestyle

Mon, Aug 14 2017

This year’s Milkshake Collective was appropriately titled Refill

'Potchitra'

'Potchitra'

Weekend Tribune

Sun, Jul 23 2017

Painting exhibition by Shambhu Acharya

Rare books featured at  Dhaka...

Rare books featured at Dhaka...

Dhaka

Sat, Mar 25 2017

Organisers said their collection includes books on history, politics, arts and literature, religion,...

In pictures: Dhaka International Textile...

In pictures: Dhaka International Textile...

Image Gallery

Fri, Feb 24 2017

The Dhaka International Textile and Garment Machinery Exhibition, the largest trade fair of its kind...

Chobi Mela | February 2, 2017

Chobi Mela | February 2, 2017

Special Supplement

Mon, Feb 20 2017

[YUMPU epaper_id="140" width="512" height="384"]

An exhibition on Korail

An exhibition on Korail

Dhaka

Fri, Dec 16 2016

An exhibition of photos, artworks, handicrafts on life in Korail was held in the recently devastated...

Photography exhibition of 12 young and...

Photography exhibition of 12 young and...

Biz Info

Tue, Oct 25 2016

The Embassy of Switzerland in Bangladesh is hosting a photography exhibition titled “Focus on Culture”...