• Monday, Nov 19, 2018
  • Last Update : 08:55 am
US-Bangla Airlines offers discounts...

US-Bangla Airlines offers discounts...

Biz Info

Wed, Apr 18 2018

The Bangladesh Travels and Tourism Fair will begin on Thursday

Discounts galore at Dhaka International...

Discounts galore at Dhaka International...

Business

Sun, Jan 14 2018

Navana Furniture is offering a 17% discount on its wooden furniture

60% discount on hotels, airfares for...

60% discount on hotels, airfares for...

Biz Info

Mon, Dec 4 2017

'We have seen a significant rise in domestic travel during this month'

Grameenphone STAR subscribers to get...

Grameenphone STAR subscribers to get...

Biz Info

Tue, Nov 28 2017

Discounts up to 15% will be on offer from December 1

Daraz to provide up to 75% discount...

Daraz to provide up to 75% discount...

Biz Info

Thu, Nov 16 2017

The offer will be valid from November 17 till November 27

Robi brings cash back offer for iPhone...

Robi brings cash back offer for iPhone...

Advertisement

Tue, May 23 2017

Robi pre-paid customers will also be able to enjoy 10GB of free data for the first two months (5GB each)...

Online traders announce discounts on...

Online traders announce discounts on...

Commerce

Thu, Apr 6 2017

E-commerce Day-2017 will be held on April 7

Local airlines slash prices for Dhaka...

Local airlines slash prices for Dhaka...

Travel

Thu, Mar 30 2017

About 50 organisations from different countries, including host Bangladesh, are taking part in the...

Biman introduces holiday wing to boost...

Biman introduces holiday wing to boost...

Travel

Wed, Mar 29 2017

Under the scheme, travellers will receive special discounts at renowned hospitals in India, Thailand...

Novoair offers holiday packages for...

Novoair offers holiday packages for...

Travel

Wed, Mar 29 2017

People can avail the packages during Dhaka Travel Mart-2017

Biman offers 20% discount on six int'l...

Biman offers 20% discount on six int'l...

Commerce

Mon, Mar 27 2017

The discount will be applied on economy class seats for six international routes to popularise...

Halloween at Meraki

Halloween at Meraki

Biz Info

Thu, Oct 27 2016

The evil spirits have taken over Meraki, and are here to stay from October 28 to 31, 2016.