• Tuesday, Jan 21, 2020
  • Last Update : 10:42 am
A window to the world

A window to the world

Editorial

Tue, Jan 21 2020

25,000 passports would be printed every day, with various categories for how urgently citizens need...

On the digital highway

On the digital highway

Editorial

Fri, Jan 17 2020

A digital revolution will not be complete unless and until our entire population has access to the...

The enormous possibilities of 5G

The enormous possibilities of 5G

Jerry Wang Shiwu

Fri, Jan 17 2020

There are exciting times ahead for Bangladesh’s digital sector

Bringing the internet to everyone

Bringing the internet to everyone

Editorial

Tue, Jan 14 2020

There is no shortage of the benefits a fast internet connection provides

Don’t miss the technology train

Don’t miss the technology train

Editorial

Sat, Dec 7 2019

The government must make it a priority to spend on tech education

Analogue laws for digital crimes

Analogue laws for digital crimes

Jahidul Anwar

Mon, Dec 2 2019

We need a more comprehensive system to deal with cyber crimes

A great step for Digital

A great step for Digital

Editorial

Sat, Nov 30 2019

There is no alternative but to continue to invest in our ICT sector

Staying on the growth path

Staying on the growth path

Editorial

Sat, Nov 23 2019

It is good that we are now gradually seeking to diversify our economy

New app to help diabetes treatment

New app to help diabetes treatment

D2

Sun, Nov 17 2019

Diabetes treatment guideline and diabetes journey app launched 

Cutting out the middle-man

Cutting out the middle-man

Editorial

Sat, Nov 16 2019

Dishonest middle-men have done a disservice to our economy and our farmers

Freeing up the internet

Freeing up the internet

Editorial

Thu, Nov 7 2019

No good can come of over-regulating the usage of the internet

Changing life through technology

Changing life through technology

Fahim Ibne Sarwar

Fri, Nov 1 2019

A new and digitized Bangladesh is emerging

GovInsider recognizes 333 as the best...

GovInsider recognizes 333 as the best...

D2

Sun, Oct 27 2019

333, the national call centre providing information on procedures of receiving public services and redress...

PM: AL govt transformed country into...

PM: AL govt transformed country into...

Politics

Mon, Oct 14 2019

Government made information technology accessible to all through efficient, service-oriented and ICT-friendly...

New ways to pay

New ways to pay

Editorial

Mon, Sep 16 2019

We cannot fulfil the vision of Digital Bangladesh with half measures

Justice goes digital

Justice goes digital

Editorial

Sun, Sep 8 2019

Truly going digital is not just a matter of pouring money

Government plans to digitalize judiciary...

Government plans to digitalize judiciary...

Nation

Fri, Sep 6 2019

It has a Tk2,690 crore project in hand

A naked law

A naked law

Opinion

Tue, Sep 3 2019

Digital blackmailing has become easier since legislative implementation is limited

Getting with the times

Getting with the times

Editorial

Mon, Aug 26 2019

Inefficient logistics and limited access to finance are also major challenges

An encouraging solution to the tax...

An encouraging solution to the tax...

Editorial

Fri, Aug 16 2019

This should bring dynamism into the revenue administration