• Wednesday, Nov 20, 2019
  • Last Update : 11:53 pm
New app to help diabetes treatment

New app to help diabetes treatment

D2

Sun, Nov 17 2019

Diabetes treatment guideline and diabetes journey app launched 

Cutting out the middle-man

Cutting out the middle-man

Editorial

Sat, Nov 16 2019

Dishonest middle-men have done a disservice to our economy and our farmers

Freeing up the internet

Freeing up the internet

Editorial

Thu, Nov 7 2019

No good can come of over-regulating the usage of the internet

Changing life through technology

Changing life through technology

Fahim Ibne Sarwar

Fri, Nov 1 2019

A new and digitized Bangladesh is emerging

GovInsider recognizes 333 as the best...

GovInsider recognizes 333 as the best...

D2

Sun, Oct 27 2019

333, the national call centre providing information on procedures of receiving public services and redress...

PM: AL govt transformed country into...

PM: AL govt transformed country into...

Politics

Mon, Oct 14 2019

Government made information technology accessible to all through efficient, service-oriented and ICT-friendly...

New ways to pay

New ways to pay

Editorial

Mon, Sep 16 2019

We cannot fulfil the vision of Digital Bangladesh with half measures

Justice goes digital

Justice goes digital

Editorial

Sun, Sep 8 2019

Truly going digital is not just a matter of pouring money

Government plans to digitalize judiciary...

Government plans to digitalize judiciary...

Nation

Fri, Sep 6 2019

It has a Tk2,690 crore project in hand

A naked law

A naked law

Opinion

Tue, Sep 3 2019

Digital blackmailing has become easier since legislative implementation is limited

Getting with the times

Getting with the times

Editorial

Mon, Aug 26 2019

Inefficient logistics and limited access to finance are also major challenges

An encouraging solution to the tax...

An encouraging solution to the tax...

Editorial

Fri, Aug 16 2019

This should bring dynamism into the revenue administration

Going global with tech

Going global with tech

Editorial

Fri, Aug 2 2019

It is crucial that we take advantage of this undeniably booming industry

Investing in tech

Investing in tech

Editorial

Wed, Jul 17 2019

It is further encouraging to see that the majority of the companies concerned will focus primarily on...

Joy: Digitalization significantly curbed...

Joy: Digitalization significantly curbed...

Nation

Wed, Jul 10 2019

Joy said 5G network will soon be available in Bangladesh

Digitizing success

Digitizing success

Editorial

Tue, May 28 2019

Such success, of course, was not overnight

How Digital Bangladesh can fulfil...

How Digital Bangladesh can fulfil...

Shazia Omar , Radhika Tabrez , Sukhee Chae

Fri, May 3 2019

Computer literacy can open up newer opportunities

No smut please, we’re Bangladeshi

No smut please, we’re Bangladeshi

Rubaiyat Kabir

Fri, Apr 5 2019

Why no one is discussing the pornography ban in any meaningful way

Women of Bangladesh in the Digital...

Women of Bangladesh in the Digital...

Tribune Desk

Wed, Mar 13 2019

We need more women in the ICT sector

Skills for the job

Skills for the job

Editorial

Fri, Feb 8 2019

Bangladesh really must focus on not only creating more jobs, but also investing in the right skills that...

A lesson in learning

A lesson in learning

Zakir Hossain

Tue, Feb 5 2019

Only a robust school library system can help us build a Digital Bangladesh