• Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
  • Last Update : 04:41 pm
Schoolgirl gang raped in Dhamrai

Schoolgirl gang raped in Dhamrai

Nation

Wed, Sep 12 2018

Alamin took her to the rooftop, where she was repeatedly raped by him, his friend Niloy Hossain, 22,...

Eight killed in separate road...

Eight killed in separate road...

Nation

Fri, Jul 6 2018

The incidents have also left many others injured

Three robbers killed in ‘gunfight’ with...

Three robbers killed in ‘gunfight’ with...

Crime

Tue, Apr 17 2018

RAB-2 Commanding Officer Lt Col Anwaruzzaman has confirmed the incident

Woman gang raped on moving bus in...

Woman gang raped on moving bus in...

Crime

Tue, Apr 10 2018

The incident happened at the Kachmach area of Dhaka-Aricha highway around 11pm

Keraniganj, Dhamrai into Dhaka Women's...

Keraniganj, Dhamrai into Dhaka Women's...

Football

Sun, Dec 31 2017

Keraniganj green beat Keraniganj red 6-2 in the first semi-final at Dhanmondi Women's Complex in Dhaka...

Dhamrai's 'Ulta Rath Yatra' to go ahead...

Dhamrai's 'Ulta Rath Yatra' to go ahead...

Bangladesh

Mon, Jul 3 2017

Police say they have ratcheted up security measures ahead of the festival

Lord Jagannath's Ratha Yatra

Lord Jagannath's Ratha Yatra

Bangladesh

Sun, Jun 25 2017

Hundreds of devotees pulled the ropes of the chariots through different nearby city thoroughfares and...

College girl hacked to death in...

College girl hacked to death in...

Crime

Sun, Apr 9 2017

Zubaida went missing as she went out Saturday night after one of the attackers called her on her phone,...

UP member detained in Dhamrai girl...

UP member detained in Dhamrai girl...

Crime

Fri, Feb 17 2017

The girl was alone in the house at that time

60 tolas of gold looted from Dhamrai...

60 tolas of gold looted from Dhamrai...

Crime

Thu, Nov 17 2016

Robbers have looted 60 tolas of gold ornaments from a jewellery shop in Dhamrai municipality on Wednesday...