• Thursday, Nov 22, 2018
  • Last Update : 11:24 pm
DU 'D' unit admission test results to...

DU 'D' unit admission test results to...

Education

Mon, Nov 19 2018

Examinees may check their results online from 5pm today

87% fail DU Ka unit admission test

87% fail DU Ka unit admission test

Dhaka

Wed, Oct 3 2018

The test results were published on Wednesday and can be obtained online or by SMS

Five accused of DU admission test fraud,...

Five accused of DU admission test fraud,...

Education

Fri, Sep 28 2018

All four have been detained for using digital devices during the admission test, along with a guardian...

10.98% students pass DU ‘Ga’ unit admission...

10.98% students pass DU ‘Ga’ unit admission...

Dhaka

Mon, Sep 17 2018

25,958 candidates took the admission test for 1,250 available seats

DU online admission for 2018-19...

DU online admission for 2018-19...

Education

Tue, Jul 31 2018

DU Vice-Chancellor Prof Md Akhtaruzzaman formally inaugurated the process at a function at the central...

Only 2.75% pass the Cha unit Dhaka University...

Only 2.75% pass the Cha unit Dhaka University...

Education

Wed, Oct 18 2017

A total of 82,453 candidates took part in the Ka unit test against 1765 seats

DU ‘Gha’ unit admission test results...

DU ‘Gha’ unit admission test results...

Bangladesh

Mon, Oct 31 2016

The admission test results of ‘Gha’ (D) unit of Dhaka University for 2016-2017 session has been published...

DU Gha-unit results Monday

DU Gha-unit results Monday

Bangladesh

Sun, Oct 30 2016

One can get the results visiting university's admission website admission.eis.du.ac.bd or through mobile...

13.55% pass DU Ka-unit admission...

13.55% pass DU Ka-unit admission...

Bangladesh

Tue, Oct 25 2016

One can get the results visiting university’s admission website admission.eis.du.ac.bd or through mobile...

DU Ka-unit admission test on

DU Ka-unit admission test on

Bangladesh

Thu, Oct 20 2016

The seat-plan of the test is available on the university website admission.eis.du.ac.bd.

2.47% pass DU 'Cha' unit admission...

2.47% pass DU 'Cha' unit admission...

Bangladesh

Wed, Oct 19 2016

Some 208 students out of 8,421 admission seekers have passed the examination for 150 seats, the VC...

DU admission test for ‘C’ unit

DU admission test for ‘C’ unit

Bangladesh

Fri, Sep 30 2016

43,064 students sat for the 1170 seats in the unit, averaging 37 students competing for each seat at...

DU Kha unit result published

DU Kha unit result published

Bangladesh

Mon, Sep 26 2016

The result has been made available at the website; the admission seekers of the unit can get the result...

DU Kha-unit admission test begins Sept...

DU Kha-unit admission test begins Sept...

Bangladesh

Tue, Sep 20 2016

The one-hour test will begin at 10am in 73 centres at university campus and outside the campus.