• Sunday, Dec 08, 2019
  • Last Update : 06:33 pm
Miracle closed, shares halted

Miracle closed, shares halted

Business

Tue, Dec 3 2019

Dhaka Stock Exchange (DSE) disclosing the news said the factory was closed in October and expected to...

Foreign investors at DSE withdraw Tk941cr...

Foreign investors at DSE withdraw Tk941cr...

Uncategorized

Sat, Nov 30 2019

Their investment at Dhaka Stock Exchange (DSE) fell for the ninth consecutive month in November

BSEC relaxes extension office rule for...

BSEC relaxes extension office rule for...

Business

Sat, Nov 30 2019

Previously, the brokerage houses could open extension office only within two km radius of the country’s...

Nine companies relegated to ‘Z’...

Nine companies relegated to ‘Z’...

Stock Market

Tue, Nov 19 2019

With the new inclusion, the number of total companies in ‘Z’ category stood at 51 on the...

Heidelberg approves acquisition of Emirates...

Heidelberg approves acquisition of Emirates...

Stock Market

Wed, Nov 13 2019

UltraTech Cement Middle East Investments Limited is a subsidiary of UltraTech Cement Limited, which,...

DSE suspends official for wrong disclosure...

DSE suspends official for wrong disclosure...

Stock Market

Tue, Nov 12 2019

A web post uploaded at 10:52am on Tuesday at www.dsebd.org said that ACI Limited’s earning per...

Wooing chinese investors: SZSE keen...

Wooing chinese investors: SZSE keen...

Stock Market

Thu, Nov 7 2019

The DSE and the SZSE jointly organized the seminar on Thursday

Investors demand PM's intervention in...

Investors demand PM's intervention in...

Stock Market

Tue, Oct 29 2019

Under the banner of Bangladesh Pujibazar Biniogkari Oikya Parishad, they made the demand at a press conference...

DSE turnover hits 5-month low

DSE turnover hits 5-month low

Stock Market

Wed, Oct 23 2019

Investors prefer observing market to trading

Stocks plunge again after single-day...

Stocks plunge again after single-day...

Stock Market

Wed, Oct 16 2019

The key index plunges 40 points

DSE, SZSE joint initiartive: V-Next...

DSE, SZSE joint initiartive: V-Next...

Stock Market

Tue, Oct 8 2019

'The platform aimed to integrate local and foreign investors'

Shares in errant firms face stiff...

Shares in errant firms face stiff...

Stock Market

Sun, Sep 15 2019

The Enforcement Department will now proceed with legal options against the firms, a top BSEC official...

Foreign investment at capital market...

Foreign investment at capital market...

Stock Market

Sun, Sep 1 2019

The net foreign investment dipped to Tk102 crore negative in August after Tk164 crore negative in...

Investors continue demo against stock...

Investors continue demo against stock...

Stock Market

Mon, Jul 15 2019

DSEX shed about 320 points last week

PM: Steps taken to make capital market...

PM: Steps taken to make capital market...

Government Affairs

Mon, Jul 8 2019

She said capital market is still retail investor-driven

ATC Shariah Unit Fund declares 12% cash...

ATC Shariah Unit Fund declares 12% cash...

Business

Sun, May 5 2019

The Trustee Committee of the fund approved the audited financial statements for the year ended on 31...

Stock Market Slump: Experts call for...

Stock Market Slump: Experts call for...

Stock Market

Mon, Apr 15 2019

On April 10, the turnover hit one-year low

Investors take to streets as stocks...

They demand resignation of BSEC...

Stock Market

Tue, Apr 9 2019

In the last two months, DSEX, the benchmark index of the Dhaka Stock Exchange, shed 482.58 points. During...

Foreign investment at DSE turns negative...

Foreign investment at DSE turns negative...

Business

Mon, Apr 1 2019

The volatility in the capital market began at the end of January

DSE market capitalization loses Tk 27,717.45m...

DSE market capitalization loses Tk 27,717.45m...

Business

Sun, Mar 31 2019

Market traders said the crisis in the financial sector is due to a liquidity crisis and hike in bank...

Turkey’s Arçelik to buy 57% stake in...

Turkey’s Arçelik to buy 57% stake in...

Business

Sun, Mar 24 2019

Arçelik will pay $75 million for a majority stake of the company currently owned by Netherlands-based...