• Tuesday, Apr 07, 2020
  • Last Update : 01:36 am
Nemesis to perform in ‘space’

Nemesis to perform in ‘space’

Showtime

Sun, Dec 23 2018

'Space concert' is basically a concert performed in an unknown planet. This is a part of a seven...

‘My ideology is just to do more music,...

‘My ideology is just to do more music,...

D2

Thu, Dec 6 2018

Raef Al Hasan Rafa a songwriter, sound engineer and music producer, has been gaining fame in the industry...

Legacy of Rock and Roll: Bangladeshi...

Legacy of Rock and Roll: Bangladeshi...

D2

Sat, May 12 2018

Each Bangladeshi band covered their favorite tracks from bands that were their inspiration

Joy Bangla Concert 2018: Eight high...

Joy Bangla Concert 2018: Eight high...

Showtime

Mon, Mar 5 2018

Followed by the large number of online votes cast by their fandom, Artcell has been included in the line-up...

Joy Bangla Concert 2018 to be held on...

Joy Bangla Concert 2018 to be held on...

Showtime

Sun, Mar 4 2018

This year's line-up includes Powersurge, Arbovirus, Shunno, Nemesis, Cryptic Fate, Lalon, Chirkutt and...

Joy Bangla Concert 2018 to feature a...

Joy Bangla Concert 2018 to feature a...

Showtime

Sun, Feb 25 2018

Entry to the concert, like every year, is absolutely free

Fellow musicians pay tribute to Zeheen...

Fellow musicians pay tribute to Zeheen...

Showtime

Sun, Jul 23 2017

"Cornell, Bennington and now our own Zeheen Ahmed. Depression is a real problem, especially as you can’t...

Watch: Joy Bangla Concert 2017

Watch: Joy Bangla Concert 2017

Showtime

Tue, Mar 7 2017

The much awaited Joy Bangla concert commenced at 4:30pm in Dhaka’s Army Stadium marking the historic...

Performers on the Joy Bangla...

Performers on the Joy Bangla...

Showtime

Mon, Mar 6 2017

Popular bands Warfaze, Cryptic Fate, Arbovirus, Nemesis, Shironamhin, Shunno, Lalon and Chirkut will...

Joy Bangla Concert

Joy Bangla Concert

Showtime

Sat, Mar 4 2017

all set to launch on March 7