• Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
  • Last Update : 06:18 pm
Sheikh Jamal's title hopes all but...

Sheikh Jamal's title hopes all but...

Uncategorized

Fri, Dec 2 2016

Sheikh Jamal Dhanmondi Club are now 10 points behind table-toppers Abahani Limited with only four games...

Chittagong Abahani close gap with...

Chittagong Abahani close gap with...

Football

Mon, Nov 28 2016

Bhutanese striker Chencho Gyeltshen put Chittagong Abahani ahead in the 22nd minute before midfielder...

Sheikh Jamal edge Chittagong...

Sheikh Jamal edge Chittagong...

Football

Fri, Nov 18 2016

Holders Sheikh Jamal and Rahmatganj now have the same number of points but the former are third with...

Unbeaten Abahani extend lead at the...

Unbeaten Abahani extend lead at the...

Football

Sun, Nov 13 2016

Dhaka Abahani Limited, the four-time professional champions, are still the only side in the 12-team league...

Chittagong Abahani, Sheikh Russel fire...

Chittagong Abahani, Sheikh Russel fire...

Football

Fri, Nov 11 2016

Chittagong Abahani, who will return home for the upcoming fixtures, remained second despite the stalemate...

Sunday treble keeps Abahani on top

Sunday treble keeps Abahani on top

Football

Mon, Nov 7 2016

The win consolidated Abahani's place at the top of the premier league. With 29 points from 13 matches,...

Abahani at the BPL summit

Abahani at the BPL summit

Football

Wed, Nov 2 2016

The victory enabled four-time professional champions Abahani leapfrog Chittagong Abahani at the top of...

Chittagong Abahani at the BPL...

Chittagong Abahani at the BPL...

Football

Wed, Oct 19 2016

Chittagong Abahani's Mamunul netted the all-important goal from a free kick to propel the port city outfit...

Chittagong Abahani at the BPL...

Chittagong Abahani at the BPL...

Football

Sat, Oct 15 2016

Abahani outplayed Uttar Baridhara 3-1 to stay only a point behind leaders Chittagong Abahani, thanks...

Ctg Abahani bring in Chencho

Ctg Abahani bring in Chencho

Football

Fri, Oct 14 2016

Chencho represented Bhutan in different age-level teams from Under-12 to U-19 and has now become one...

Ctg Abahani sack Pavlik

Ctg Abahani sack Pavlik

Football

Wed, Sep 21 2016

Pavlik officially took up the responsibility of the port-city outfit less than six months ago on March...