• Monday, Jan 27, 2020
  • Last Update : 02:40 pm
Haaland sparkles with hat-trick on...

Haaland sparkles with hat-trick on...

Football

Sat, Jan 18 2020

Norwegian teenager Haaland, who joined only weeks ago from Red Bull Salzburg for a reported 20 million...

Bayern will not make January bid for...

Bayern will not make January bid for...

Football

Thu, Jan 9 2020

Bayern, who are expected to renew their efforts to sign Sane in the summer, have also lost first choice...

Dortmund sign striker Haaland from...

Dortmund sign striker Haaland

Football

Sun, Dec 29 2019

The transfer fee was undisclosed but British media reported the German side paid the equivalent of about...

Bayern make Flick head coach until at...

Bayern make Flick head coach

Football

Sun, Dec 22 2019

"FC Bayern and Hansi Flick have agreed" that he "will remain head coach... at least until...

Coutinho hits hat-trick as Bayern rout...

Bayern rout Werder Bremen

Football

Sat, Dec 14 2019

The Brazil international equalised in the 45th minute at the Allianz Arena before Robert Lewandowski...

Haaland in talks with Dortmund

Haaland in talks with Dortmund

Football

Thu, Dec 12 2019

Aged 19 years at 58 days, Haaland became the third youngest player to score a Champions League hat-trick...

Bayern seventh after Gladbach loss

Bayern seventh after Gladbach loss

Sports

Sun, Dec 8 2019

Gladbach are now top on 31 points with Bayern, who suffered their second consecutive league loss, dropping...

Klinsmann takes over at Germany's struggling...

Klinsmann takes over at Germany's struggling...

Football

Wed, Nov 27 2019

Covic lasted only 12 league matches as his team, who have lost their last four league games, lie 15th,...

Bayern demolish Duesseldorf, Gladbach...

Bayern demolish Duesseldorf, Gladbach...

Football

Sat, Nov 23 2019

Champions Bayern found no resistance in the first half and had fired in three goals by the 34th minute...

Lewandowski strikes again as Bayern...

Bayern outclass Dortmund

Sports

Sun, Nov 10 2019

Robert Lewandowski kept up his sensational scoring run, netting in the 17th and 76th minutes to take...

Bayern Munich part company with...

Bayern Munich part company with...

Football

Mon, Nov 4 2019

A statement from the German giants said Kovac had gone after "mutual agreement" between him...

Bayern thrashed 5-1 at Frankfurt in...

Bayern thrashed 5-1 at Frankfurt

Football

Sat, Nov 2 2019

Defending champions Bayern, who had to play the majority of the match with 10 men following Jerome Boateng's...

Lewandowski makes history again as Bayern...

Lewandowski makes history again

Football

Sat, Oct 26 2019

The Poland striker showed clinical finishing to tuck away an Alphonso Davies second-half pass at the...

Robben announces retirement from...

Robben announces retirement from...

Football

Thu, Jul 4 2019

Robben had already retired from international football after the Netherlands failed to qualify for the...

Bayern Munich win Bundesliga title for...

Bayern Munich win Bundesliga title for...

Sports

Sat, May 18 2019

The Bavarians, who can secure a domestic double if they beat RB Leipzig in the German Cup final on May...

Real Madrid sign Jovic for 60 million...

Real Madrid sign Jovic for 60 million...

Sports

Fri, May 17 2019

Spanish newspaper AS said Madrid would officially announce the signing next week after the Bundesliga...

Neuer sidelined with calf muscle...

Neuer sidelined with calf muscle...

Football

Mon, Apr 15 2019

The Bavarians, hunting a record-extending seventh consecutive league title, are on 67 points, one ahead...

Bayern demolish Dortmund 5-0 to reclaim...

Bayern reclaim Bundesliga top spot

Football

Sun, Apr 7 2019

The Bavarians exploded into action and scored twice in the opening 17 minutes through Mats Hummels and...

Football Transfer news and rumours

Football Transfer news and rumours

Football

Sun, Jan 6 2019

Check out all the big transfer news and rumours from the top leagues around the world

Chelsea sign Pulisic from Dortmund

Chelsea sign Pulisic from Dortmund

Football

Wed, Jan 2 2019

"In the summer I move on to Chelsea and to a new competition, the English Premier League,"...

European football wrap-up

European football wrap-up

Football

Mon, Dec 3 2018

Round up of Sunday's action in the major European football leagues