• Thursday, Sep 20, 2018
  • Last Update : 06:49 pm
Grameenphone, British Council and Durbin...

Grameenphone, British Council and Durbin...

Biz Info

Tue, May 29 2018

The app will help enable equal access to quality education across the country

‘Bangladesh has a large number of talented...

‘Bangladesh has a large number of talented...

Education

Sun, Nov 26 2017

The award ceremony was organized for the Bangladeshi students who have achieved outstanding results in...

British Council to host Harry Potter...

British Council to host Harry Potter...

Dhaka

Sat, Oct 14 2017

The festival includes many programmes including an exhibition titled 'Diagon Alley: Exhibition of Harry...

British Council inaugurates new IELTS...

British Council inaugurates new IELTS...

Education

Thu, Aug 10 2017

The new centre named WINGS Learning Centre was inaugurated by the British Council’s Regional IELTS Business...

British Council holds discussion on...

British Council holds discussion on...

Education

Fri, Jun 23 2017

Speakers came up with a roadmap to implement the action points

British Council celebrates EDGE programme...

British Council celebrates EDGE programme...

Education

Fri, Mar 10 2017

In recognition of International Women's Day, the British Council held an event to highlight the success...

Third annual social enterprise conference...

Third annual social enterprise conference...

D2

Wed, Feb 22 2017

British Council’s Forum on Social Enterprise, a two-day long conference, is scheduled to be held from...

Chilling at the Lit Fest

Chilling at the Lit Fest

D2

Thu, Nov 17 2016

Dhaka Lit Fest is going to be held at the historic premises of Bangla Academy, from November 17 to 19....

Social enterprise: A growing sector...

Social enterprise: A growing sector...

Uncategorized

Wed, Nov 16 2016

  Bangladesh has been a global pioneer in social enterprise and there is a long-standing tradition...

For a bit of a smile

For a bit of a smile

D2

Thu, Oct 6 2016

Active Citizens and their support of child cancer patients at BSMMU

British Council offices reopen...

British Council offices reopen...

Bangladesh

Sun, Sep 25 2016

It will start its all public-facing operations and services in Chittagong, Sylhet and Dhaka, said a press...