• Saturday, Nov 23, 2019
  • Last Update : 12:10 am
Brad Pitt to produce documentary on...

Brad Pitt to produce documentary on...

Showtime

Thu, Nov 14 2019

Pitt was a close friend of Chris and will produce the documentary from his  company, Film 45...

Brad Pitt  to produce documentary on...

Brad Pitt to produce documentary on...

Showtime

Wed, Nov 13 2019

American director Peter Berg (Lone Survivor, Deepwater Horizon) will direct the documentary, Like A...

Two years on, Hollywood reflects on...

Two years on, Hollywood reflects on...

Showtime

Thu, Oct 3 2019

Reuters asked actors, directors and producers how much Hollywood has changed since October 2017

Brad Pitt interviews NASA astronaut...

Brad Pitt interviews NASA astronaut...

Showtime

Tue, Sep 17 2019

'Most important question: Who controls the jam box?'

Honest Review of Once Upon a Time in...

Tarantino’s ode to Tinseltown

Showtime

Sat, Sep 14 2019

Critics were claiming that this film is the most 'Tarantino-esque' of all Quentin Tarantino’s...

Brad Pitt says space epic Ad Astra his...

Brad Pitt says space epic Ad Astra his...

Showtime

Fri, Aug 30 2019

The 55-year-old actor takes audiences to the far reaches of the solar system in his role as Roy McBride...

Venice film festival pulls the stars...

Venice film festival pulls the stars...

Showtime

Wed, Aug 28 2019

'I’m not a judge...I’m a film critic. When I see a film which is a really good one I...

Cannes Diaries: Spending quality time...

Cannes Diaries: Spending quality time...

Showtime

Thu, May 23 2019

Whenever Tarantino didn’t like a question, which was about half the time, he gave yes and no answers...

Tarantino rolls into Cannes with 'dazzling'...

Tarantino rolls into Cannes with 'dazzling'...

Showtime

Wed, May 22 2019

Set in the late 1960s, when spaghetti westerns ruled the screen, 'Once Upon A Time in Hollywood'...

Films in the running for Cannes' top...

Films in the running for Cannes' top...

Showtime

Mon, May 13 2019

From a zombie flick starring Iggy Pop to a tale of Chinese gangsters who decide to take over a city,...

Tarantino's new film to compete at...

Tarantino's new film to compete at...

Showtime

Thu, May 2 2019

Last month, Fremaux hinted he would hold the door open for the maker of "Reservoir Dogs" until...

Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt team up...

Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt team up...

Showtime

Thu, Mar 21 2019

The film is set 'at the height of hippy Hollywood', as per Tarantino’s description, and...

Clooney, Pitt among Hollywood actors...

Clooney, Pitt among Hollywood actors...

D2

Fri, Feb 15 2019

Sandra Bullock, Emma Stone and Jon Hamm also added their names to an open letter signed by directors...

Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt reach child...

Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt reach child...

Showtime

Sun, Dec 2 2018

A trial date in the custody case had been tentatively set for Dec. 4 before a private judge in Los...

Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie spar over...

Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie spar over...

D2

Thu, Aug 9 2018

In the latest round of bitter accusations between the former Hollywood power couple once known as Brangelina,...

Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt and Matt...

Leonardo DiCaprio, Brad Pitt and Matt...

D2

Sun, Jul 22 2018

'What I could have done, and what I probably should have done, was cast more unknowns, not worried...

Celebrities who made successful...

Celebrities who made successful...

D2

Sat, Jul 21 2018

Movie and music stars have long been producing and starring in documentaries. Some have gone as far as...

DiCaprio and Pitt team up for new Quentin...

DiCaprio and Pitt team up for new Quentin...

Showtime

Thu, Mar 1 2018

It’s the first time the two actors have starred in a feature film together

Hollywood’s top five overpaid stars...

Hollywood’s top five overpaid stars...

Showtime

Sat, Dec 16 2017

Forbes listed the overpaid actors who earn the most but do not make substantial return from box...

Brad Pitt makes amends

Brad Pitt makes amends

Showtime

Wed, Sep 6 2017

His second wife Jolie filed for divorce last year September after being married to him for two years...

Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie may call...

Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie may call...

Around the Web

Thu, Aug 10 2017

Jolie had reportedly said that she would take Pitt back if he showed he was committed to raising a...