• Sunday, Dec 15, 2019
  • Last Update : 06:18 pm
‘Banned’ Shakib Khan’s new film Ami...

‘Banned’ Shakib Khan’s new film Ami...

Showtime

Fri, Jul 14 2017

'Shakib was banned in June, but he signed for my film in May. So, there will be no problems in regard,...

Artists-directors announce strong resistance...

Artists-directors announce strong resistance...

Showtime

Fri, Jun 16 2017

'We have watched the film Boss 2 today (on June 6). There are things in it that are not in compliance...

Results of Shilpi Samiti election...

Results of Shilpi Samiti election...

Showtime

Tue, May 9 2017

'There is no point repealing the result, nor there is any option to do it'

Omar Sani appeals to repeal Shilpi Samiti...

Omar Sani appeals to repeal Shilpi Samiti...

Showtime

Mon, May 8 2017

Vote counting takes place again in response to his plea

Misha Sawdagar and Zayed Khan in the...

Misha Sawdagar and Zayed Khan in the...

Showtime

Sat, May 6 2017

Nadir Khan and Riaz have been elected as vice-presidents

Cholochitro Shilpi Samiti election held...

Cholochitro Shilpi Samiti election held...

Showtime

Fri, May 5 2017

A total of 57 candidates contested for 21 posts in the committee, which will be valid for the next two...

National Film Day observed at BFDC

National Film Day observed at BFDC

Showtime

Mon, Apr 3 2017

The day-long program opened with a colourful rally which was formed by Dhallywood stars and other...

Diti remembered at BFDC

Diti remembered at BFDC

Showtime

Tue, Mar 21 2017

Chalachitra Shilpi Samiti (film actors’ guild) organised the program

Shaon holds press conference on...

Shaon holds press conference on...

Showtime

Mon, Feb 20 2017

Meher Afroz Shaon, producer, actress and wife of late author Humayun Ahmed, held a press conference on...