• Sunday, Jan 20, 2019
  • Last Update : 01:37 am
Gregarious clinch Victory Day U-23...

Gregarious clinch U-23 Basketball

Other Sports

Sat, Dec 15 2018

The presentation ceremony took place at the same venue after the grand finale

Hornets seal Premier Div

Hornets seal Premier Div

Sports

Thu, Nov 29 2018

Hornets’ Jamil and Raim caged 25 and 13 points respectively while Rangers’ Bappy and Mehedi...

Hornets beat Gregs

Hornets beat Gregs

Other Sports

Sun, Nov 25 2018

Rasha and Masud caged 24 and 21 points respectively for the Hornets, while Oliver scored 20 for the...

Josephites win in First Division...

Josephites win in First Division...

Other Sports

Fri, Nov 16 2018

Suhrid scored 23 points for the winning side while Shubo caged 17

Shaons beat Josephites

Shaons beat Josephites

Sports

Tue, Nov 13 2018

Christopher caged 24 points for the winning side while Shuvo scored 25 points for the Josephites

Inter-services Basketball begins

Inter-services Basketball begins

Other Sports

Sun, Nov 11 2018

Bangladesh Army, Bangladesh Navy and Bangladesh Air Force are participating in the competition

DOHS beat Cantonians

DOHS beat Cantonians

Other Sports

Sun, Nov 11 2018

Earlier Saturday, Josephites beat DOHS 51-44 while the Shaons beat Cantonians 41-17

First Div Basketball begins

First Div Basketball begins

Other Sports

Sat, Nov 10 2018

 A total of seven teams are taking part in the competition – Bakshi Bazar Club, Old DOHS,...

Wildcats win Women’s Summer Basketball...

Wildcats win Women’s Summer...

Other Sports

Tue, Aug 28 2018

The full-court league comprised of five teams - Wildcats, GYC Greece, Beamers, Stallions and Bangladesh...

Bangladesh’s sorry Asiad campaign closing...

Bangladesh’s sorry Asiad campaign closing...

Sports

Sat, Aug 25 2018

This is the first time in 28 years that there won’t be a single gold in the kabaddi...

Men's hockey team win big, men's kabaddi...

Men's hockey team win big, men's kabaddi...

Sports

Wed, Aug 22 2018

Here are the snippets from Bangladesh’s events Wednesday in the 18th edition of the Asiad