• Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
  • Last Update : 12:55 pm
Obaidul asks BCL to scrap idea for school...

Obaidul asks BCL to scrap idea for school...

Politics

Sat, Dec 23 2017

Obaidul said children already have to deal with enough burden at schools, and politics at schools is...

Obaidul: Pakistan plotting with Rohingya...

Obaidul: Pakistan plotting with Rohingya...

South Asia

Thu, Dec 21 2017

He made the allegations while speaking to reporters in Kolkata

Chittagong community centre shut down...

Chittagong community centre shut down...

Nation

Tue, Dec 19 2017

CMP assistant commissioner has confirmed that the directive was given to the community centre authorities...

What did Joy tell Awami League leaders...

What did Joy tell Awami League leaders...

Politics

Mon, Dec 11 2017

To counter propaganda, Awami League will have to dominate the media cycle, Joy says

Obaidul Quader: Corruption of Zia family...

Obaidul Quader: Corruption of Zia family...

Politics

Sat, Dec 9 2017

'We will file cases against BNP leaders if they fail to prove their allegations against us'

Obaidul Quader: We will leave Jatiya...

Obaidul Quader: We will leave Jatiya...

Politics

Mon, Nov 27 2017

Jamaat is BNP's key ally

Quader: Politicians are responsible...

Quader: Politicians are responsible...

Politics

Sat, Nov 25 2017

Obaidul Quader, Awami League's general secretary, criticized the culture of sycophancy in Bangladesh...

Fakhrul, Quader bump into each other...

Fakhrul, Quader bump into each other...

Politics

Sun, Nov 19 2017

The two were waiting at the VIP lounge of Syedpur airport for their return flight to Dhaka

Quader: Khaleda travelled to Cox’s Bazar...

Quader: Khaleda travelled to Cox’s Bazar...

Politics

Mon, Nov 6 2017

Anwara and Karnaphuli upazila chapters of Awami League organised the meeting on the fifth death anniversary...

AL to discuss CJ Sinha’s leave plea,...

AL to discuss CJ Sinha’s leave plea,...

Politics

Sat, Oct 14 2017

Before leaving for Australia, Chief Justice Sinha on Friday evening told journalists that he was physically...

Obaidul Quader wants MI5, MI6, Scotland...

Obaidul Quader wants MI5, MI6, Scotland...

Politics

Tue, Oct 3 2017

“We have urged Scotland Yard, MI5 and MI6 to investigate Khaleda Zia and Tarique Rahman’s activities...

Obaidul Quader: 12 relief centres, 8...

Obaidul Quader: 12 relief centres, 8...

Nation

Mon, Sep 18 2017

The minister distributed relief to the Rohingya refugees at Kutupalong and Balukhali camps

Awami League condemns attacks on...

Awami League condemns attacks on...

Politics

Wed, Aug 30 2017

Hundreds of Rohingya refugees are heading towards Bangladesh fleeing the fresh violence that has killed...

Obaidul Quader meets president to discuss...

Obaidul Quader meets president to discuss...

Law & Rights

Mon, Aug 14 2017

Chief Justice Surendra Kumar Sinha went to Bangabhaban to meet with the president on Monday

Fakhrul: General elections will not...

Fakhrul: General elections will not...

Politics

Tue, Jul 25 2017

Fakhrul called on the BNP activists to not only cast their votes, but also guard the polling centres...

Obaidul: Awami League must win next...

Obaidul: Awami League must win next...

Politics

Sat, May 20 2017

He urges the partymen to behave well with the people

Quader: No offenders inside AL would...

Quader: No offenders inside AL would...

Politics

Sat, Feb 4 2017

Awami League General Secretary Obaidul Quader has warned that no offenders inside the party would be...

Quader: No comment before probe report...

Quader: No comment before probe report...

Uncategorized

Fri, Dec 2 2016

It would not be proper to make comments before the probe body submits its report on the landing issue...

Quader to AL men: All must abide by...

Quader to AL men: All must abide by...

Bangladesh

Mon, Oct 31 2016

“Those involved in anti-discipline activities and misdeeds, you please correct yourselves. No one will...