• Thursday, Dec 12, 2019
  • Last Update : 07:57 pm
U-21 hockey team seal series

U-21 hockey team seal series

Sports

Sun, Oct 13 2019

The last and final game will be held Tuesday at the same venue

Bangladesh get maiden win in Indoor...

Bangladesh beat Philippines 9-0

Sports

Wed, Jul 17 2019

Mainul Islam Kaushik stole the show in the side's historic win as he struck a total of six goals,...

Hockey stars Jimmy, Shitul receive offer...

Hockey stars Jimmy, Shitul receive offer...

Hockey

Thu, Jan 3 2019

Former Bangladesh head coach Gobinathan Krishnamurthy, a Malaysian citizen, created the opportunity for...

Bangladesh Air Force win big as Victory...

Victory Day Hockey begins

Hockey

Wed, Nov 28 2018

Mainul Islam and Ashraful Islam netted a treble apiece while Deen Islam Emon and Fazle Hossain Rabbi...

Expat Bangladeshis turn Dubai Stadium...

Expat Bangladeshis turn Dubai Stadium...

Cricket

Sat, Sep 15 2018

At least 20,000 supporters poured into the Dubai International Cricket Stadium, located in the Dubai...

India beat Bangladesh in Asiad hockey...

India beat Bangladesh in hockey...

Hockey

Fri, Aug 17 2018

Ashraful Islam scored Bangladesh’s only goal from penalty corner in the last quarter of the...

Premier Division Hockey League: Abahani...

Premier Division Hockey League: Abahani...

Hockey

Tue, May 8 2018

Ashraful Islam netted a treble, scoring from penalty corners in the 27th and 57th minute

Bangladesh thrash Afghanistan 25-0 in...

Bangladesh thrash Afghanistan 25-0 in...

Hockey

Tue, Mar 13 2018

Bangladesh earlier opened their campaign with a 5-0 win over Thailand before outplaying Hong Kong 5-1...

Asia Cup Hockey: Bangladesh script brilliant...

Asia Cup Hockey: Bangladesh script brilliant...

Hockey

Thu, Oct 19 2017

Bangladesh will now meet Japan once again in the 5th-6th place deciding match which will be held Friday...