• Wednesday, Nov 14, 2018
  • Last Update : 01:30 pm
Apple employee killed in Indian police...

Apple employee killed in Indian police...

South Asia

Sun, Sep 30 2018

State police spokesman Vivek Tripathi said the two constables have been arrested for suspected...

Apple to broaden iPhone lineup with...

Apple to broaden iPhone lineup with...

World

Wed, Sep 12 2018

Two of the iPhone models predicted to debut on Wednesday were expected to have prices higher than the...

Apple reaches new landmark with $1 trillion...

Apple reaches new landmark with $1 trillion...

North America

Fri, Aug 3 2018

The landmark is the latest victory for Tim Cook, who faced skepticism when he took over as chief executive...

WSJ: Apple Music US subscriber growth...

WSJ: Apple Music US subscriber growth...

Showtime

Mon, Feb 5 2018

Spotify is currently the largest music streaming service globally, with Apple Music coming in

Apple overtakes Samsung in shrinking...

Apple overtakes Samsung in shrinking...

Business

Sun, Feb 4 2018

Samsung, which reported a 4.4% decline in the fourth quarter, remained the top smartphone vendor for...

Apple urged to study iPhone addiction...

Apple urged to study iPhone addiction...

Tech

Mon, Jan 8 2018

Apple already provides parental controls on iPhones that allow restricting access to certain apps and...

Tech firms battle to resolve major security...

Tech firms battle to resolve major security...

World

Sat, Jan 6 2018

Almost all microprocessors produced over the past 10 years by Intel, AMD and ARM are affected

Tech firms battle to resolve major computer...

Tech firms battle to resolve major computer...

Tech

Fri, Jan 5 2018

Amid a frantic rush to patch the flaw, experts struggle to determine the impact of the newly discovered...

Apple and Amazon in talks to set up...

Apple and Amazon in talks to set up...

Business

Tue, Jan 2 2018

About 70% of the Saudi population is under 30 and frequently glued to social media

Bangladesh joins global iPhone X...

Bangladesh joins global iPhone X...

Tech

Wed, Dec 6 2017

According to Apple, the iPhone X represents the biggest technological leap forward since the original...

iPhone X set for launch in Bangladesh...

iPhone X set for launch in Bangladesh...

Gadgets

Sun, Dec 3 2017

The iPhone X represents the biggest technological leap forward since the original iPhone was introduced...

Vietnamese researcher shows iPhone X...

Vietnamese researcher shows iPhone X...

Tech

Wed, Nov 15 2017

Apple declines to comment

Paradise Papers reveal Apple offshore...

Paradise Papers reveal Apple offshore...

World

Wed, Nov 8 2017

In August 2016, after a three-year investigation, the European Commission finds that Ireland gave an...

Apple introduces international warranty...

Apple introduces international warranty...

Technology

Thu, Oct 26 2017

Apple India has quietly started providing international warranty on iPhones in India

It’s on fire

It’s on fire

Weekend Tribune

Mon, Oct 23 2017

The new Amazon Fire HD 10 is definitely worth the value

Apple unveils iPhone X in major product...

Apple unveils iPhone X in major product...

Tech

Wed, Sep 13 2017

The home button is gone, and users instead tap the device to wake it up

Infographic: Meet the revolutionary...

Infographic: Meet the revolutionary...

Technology

Wed, Sep 13 2017

Ten years on from the release of Apple’s seminal iPhone, the US tech giant has unveiled its latest update...

Sweet release

Sweet release

Magazine

Thu, Aug 17 2017

Recipes | Desserts

Apple’s next gen

Apple’s next gen

Weekend Tribune

Sun, Jul 30 2017

Rumoured specs and what to expect from the new iPhone

Samsung Electronics' record earnings...

Samsung Electronics' record earnings...

Tech

Thu, Jul 27 2017

Samsung has been trying to overcome an embarrassing recall last year of its flagship Galaxy Note 7 smartphone...

Top tablets and laptop hybrids

Top tablets and laptop hybrids

Magazine

Tue, Jul 11 2017

Some of these wonderful gadgets are available now, while others are rightfully anticipated