• Monday, Sep 24, 2018
  • Last Update : 02:31 am
Anupam Roy records a new song for...

Anupam Roy records a new song for...

D2

Mon, Sep 17 2018

The melodious number will feature the romantic relationship between the film’s lead pair Ranu (Jaya...

‘Voyangkor Sundor’ to hit YouTube and...

‘Voyangkor Sundor’ to hit YouTube and...

D2

Tue, Jun 12 2018

Filmmaker Animesh Aich’s second feature film “Voyangkor Sundor,” starring Bangladeshi...

Sheila Ahmed takes to Facebook about...

Sheila Ahmed takes to Facebook about...

Showtime

Tue, Apr 3 2018

Directed by Anam Biswas, the film “Debi” stars Jaya Ahsan, Chanchal Chowdhury, and Animesh Aich

'I stopped reading newspapers after...

'I stopped reading newspapers after...

Showtime

Tue, Feb 13 2018

Dhaka Tribune Showtime's Rumpa Syeda Farzana Zaman recently sat down with 'Voyangkor Sundor' actor Bhabna....

Animesh Aich celebrates grand birthday...

Animesh Aich celebrates grand birthday...

Showtime

Thu, Feb 8 2018

Animesh thanked all the guests through social media

Dr Ejaj elected as the Nuclear Medicine...

Dr Ejaj elected as the Nuclear Medicine...

Showtime

Tue, Oct 3 2017

'People deserve to know about the successes of media personnels, not just the gossips'

Review: Voyankor Sundor

Review: Voyankor Sundor

Showtime

Sat, Aug 19 2017

Voyankor Sundor, the second feature film by Animesh Aich is an adaptation of a novel by Moti Nandi

Now playing: Voyongkor Sundor

Now playing: Voyongkor Sundor

Showtime

Fri, Aug 4 2017

Voyangkor Sundor is available at nine theatres in Dhaka, including Madhumita, Bolaka, Ananda, Shymoli,...

Team Voyangkor Sundor ask ‘Subodh’ to...

Team Voyangkor Sundor ask ‘Subodh’ to...

Showtime

Sat, Jul 29 2017

“Comeback Subodh. Voyangkor Sundor is getting released on August 4. Good days of Bangla film will surely...

Animesh Aich’s next to come out on August...

Animesh Aich’s next to come out on August...

Showtime

Mon, Jul 10 2017

This is Parambrata’s second Bangladeshi film to get a theatrical release here while it is his first work...

Voyangkor Sundor set for post-Eid...

Voyangkor Sundor set for post-Eid...

Showtime

Mon, Jun 5 2017

'The film is yet to be ready for release now. We do not want to be hurried into an Eid-ul-Fitr...