• Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
  • Last Update : 11:24 pm
Abahani target consolation win

Abahani target consolation win

Football

Tue, May 15 2018

Abahani have already seen the exit door but Bengaluru's hope of qualifying for the second round will...

Impressive Abahani beat Aizawl 3-0 in...

Impressive Abahani beat Aizawl 3-0 in...

Football

Wed, Apr 11 2018

Youngster Rubel Mia, Nigerian defender Alison Udoka and Japanese midfielder Seiya Kojima netted one apiece,...

Bangladesh Premier Football League 2017...

Bangladesh Premier Football League 2017...

Football

Thu, Mar 22 2018

The story was published on Sports Tribune, February 10, Saturday, 2018

Abahani spirit dampened by...

Abahani spirit dampened by...

Football

Thu, Mar 15 2018

Abahani's lack of conviction in front of goal made it easier for the Blues to close the game out and...

Abahani, Bengaluru lock horn in AFC...

Abahani, Bengaluru lock horn in AFC...

Football

Tue, Mar 13 2018

Abahani will be without the service of their key Nigerian striker Sunday Chizoba, who received a red...

Spirited Abahani concede 1-0 defeat...

Spirited Abahani concede 1-0 defeat...

Football

Wed, Mar 7 2018

Abahani head coach Saiful Bari Titu fielded an unusual but effective starting XI that dominated ball...

Abahani, New Radiant do battle in AFC...

Abahani, New Radiant do battle in AFC...

Football

Tue, Mar 6 2018

New Radiant Sporting Club, known as the Blues, are being considered among the top favourites in the group...

Abahani, Ctg Abahani post identical...

Abahani, Ctg Abahani post identical...

Football

Wed, Nov 22 2017

The victory helped Abahani close the gap to five points with table-topper Chittagong Abahani, who beat...

Saif Sporting edge Abahani as Ctg Abahani...

Saif Sporting edge Abahani as Ctg Abahani...

Football

Mon, Nov 13 2017

The most expensive signing in the history of Bangladesh domestic football, Haitian forward Wedson Anselme,...