• Friday, Sep 21, 2018
  • Last Update : 03:55 pm
Introducing Taaga Man

Introducing Taaga Man

Magazine

Thu, Aug 16 2018

Taaga Man inaugurates its first fashion outlet 

Aarong launches special Eid-ul-Azha...

Aarong launches special Eid-ul-Azha...

Weekend Tribune

Thu, Jul 26 2018

The Eid ul Azha 2018 collection

Aarong hosts Boishakh collection preview...

Aarong hosts Boishakh collection preview...

Showtime

Sat, Mar 17 2018

The Boishakh Collection featured shalwar kameez, saree, panjabi, and kids wear in vibrant colours along...

DNCC drive against English billboards...

DNCC drive against English billboards...

Dhaka

Wed, Feb 14 2018

'We need a full explanation of the High Court directive. Many state-owned banks, such as Sonali Bank...

10 injured in Dhaka accident

10 injured in Dhaka accident

Dhaka

Sun, Sep 17 2017

The injured were sent to Shaheed Suhrawardy Medical College and Hospital immediately

Dhaka’s designer brands expand their...

Dhaka’s designer brands expand their...

Commerce

Thu, Jun 15 2017

The wide usage of smartphones and increased penetration of internet has helped e-commerce to...

HERSTORY by Aarong 2017

HERSTORY by Aarong 2017

Weekend Tribune

Wed, May 17 2017

One of the country’s leading labels puts on an excellent presentation at their annual fashion show

Skirting the issue

Skirting the issue

Magazine

Thu, Apr 13 2017

3 petticoat options for your sari

A Boishakhi man’s choice

A Boishakhi man’s choice

Magazine

Sun, Apr 9 2017

Around this time of the year, it’s about comfort over style

How to sell Bangladesh

How to sell Bangladesh

Nadeem Qadir , Nadeem Qadir

Sat, Mar 25 2017

Short answer: Souvenirs

Wedding weaves

Wedding weaves

Magazine

Fri, Dec 2 2016

This wedding season, adorn yourself with one of Aarong’s festive looks

Aarong Dairy

Aarong Dairy

Biz Info

Mon, Oct 24 2016

Aarong Dairy recently ended a three-day citywide campaign with a discussion session about the variety...

Aarong wins Asia Marketing Excellence...

Aarong wins Asia Marketing Excellence...

Biz Info

Sun, Oct 9 2016

The Asian Marketing Federation (AMF) has awarded Aarong with the “Marketing 3.0” award on September...

Aarong Puja 2016 Collection

Aarong Puja 2016 Collection

Uncategorized

Wed, Oct 5 2016

Aarong launched its Puja 2016 collection at an event for My Aarong Rewards Card (MARC) members and the...