• Thursday, Jul 18, 2019
  • Last Update : 01:39 am
RAB DG: Five years and there will be...

RAB DG: Five years and there will be...

Nation

Fri, Dec 28 2018

The RAB chief hands over rebuilt homes to victims of communal attack

Thakurgaon fire incident claimed to...

Thakurgaon fire incident claimed to...

Nation

Sat, Dec 22 2018

It was earlier reported that arsonists had torched the houses of the Hindu minority family in order to...

BGB indentifies and repairs graves of...

BGB indentifies and repairs graves of...

Nation

Sun, Dec 16 2018

BGB also takes initiative to remove the name ‘Pakistan’ from border pillars

Fakhrul: It is apparent previous dialogues...

Fakhrul: It is apparent previous dialogues...

Election

Fri, Dec 14 2018

He says it is difficult for the Election Commission to remain neutral when they do not have their own...

Fakhrul calls for immediate army deployment...

Fakhrul calls for immediate army deployment...

Election

Thu, Dec 13 2018

Mirza Fakhrul puts utmost importance in army deployment in order to protect democracy and ensure impartial...

Fakhrul: AL will try election fraud,...

Fakhrul: AL will try election fraud,...

Election

Wed, Dec 12 2018

In this regard, he has asked his BNP activists and supporters to play a courageous role in establishing...

Fakhrul’s motorcade attacked in...

Fakhrul’s motorcade attacked in...

Election

Tue, Dec 11 2018

Assailants vandalized five to six vehicles

Fakhrul: Not allowing Khaleda to contest...

Fakhrul: Not allowing Khaleda to contest...

Election

Wed, Nov 28 2018

'This decision clearly reflects the government’s conspiracy to keep Khaleda Zia out of...

Thakurgaon intercity train starts first...

Thakurgaon intercity train starts first...

Development

Sat, Nov 10 2018

Locals believe the inauguration of the 500 km dual line will be both convenient and a source of growth...

Thakurgaon Jamaat ameer arrested over...

Thakurgaon Jamaat ameer arrested over...

Nation

Fri, Nov 2 2018

An arrest warrant was issued against him from the court

BSF returns body of Bangladeshi

BSF returns body of Bangladeshi

Nation

Mon, Oct 22 2018

Md Rabbani, 25, was shot dead at the Kantibhita border around 4am on Saturday

Women’s political meeting in Thakurgaon...

Women’s political meeting in Thakurgaon...

Nation

Sat, Oct 20 2018

The gathering took place in Ranisankail upazila on Saturday evening.

Thakurgaon woman’s life-changing handicrafts...

Thakurgaon woman’s life-changing handicrafts...

Nation

Tue, Sep 11 2018

Mokseda has become a symbol of women’s struggle for success

Endangered ‘Nilgai’ found in...

Endangered ‘Nilgai’ found in...

Nation

Wed, Sep 5 2018

The largest species of the Asian antelope, however, still resides in the memory of local people

2 killed in lightning strike in...

2 killed in lightning strike in...

Nation

Fri, May 25 2018

Another person is also injured in the incident