• Wednesday, Dec 11, 2019
  • Last Update : 12:04 am
A confusing picture

A confusing picture

Anik Kabir

Tue, Dec 10 2019

What the polls are saying about the upcoming elections in the UK

A convoluted relationship

A convoluted relationship

Anik Kabir

Sun, Dec 8 2019

What would Russia prefer to happen in the UK election?

A cleaner solution to construction

A cleaner solution to construction

Anik Kabir

Sat, Dec 7 2019

Reuse what you can, recycle what cannot be reused

What is sadfishing?

What is sadfishing?

Anik Kabir

Wed, Dec 4 2019

You just want attention

Towards a better working life

Towards a better working life

Anik Kabir

Tue, Dec 3 2019

With some support from the government and the employers, persons with disabilities can thrive

Where do the displaced go?

Where do the displaced go?

Anik Kabir

Sat, Nov 30 2019

How forecasting models can help

A support system for

A support system for

Anik Kabir

Fri, Nov 29 2019

Could the Aarhus model be helpful in Bangladesh’s case?

Between the moderates and the...

Between the moderates and the...

Anik Kabir

Fri, Nov 22 2019

The Hong Kong protests are testing the patience of both

What’s next for Bolivia?

What’s next for Bolivia?

Anik Kabir

Thu, Nov 14 2019

Understanding Bolivia after Evo Morales

Rivers are changing all the time

Rivers are changing all the time

Anik Kabir

Wed, Nov 13 2019

This affects their capacity to contain floods

Population isn’t the problem

Population isn’t the problem

Anik Kabir

Sun, Nov 10 2019

Don’t blame poor countries for the climate crisis

What is the future of public...

What is the future of public...

Anik Kabir

Fri, Nov 8 2019

Technology is changing the way we get around the city

Why do young people resort to...

Why do young people resort to...

Anik Kabir

Wed, Nov 6 2019

Risk-taking has a certain appeal

What’s next for IS?

What’s next for IS?

Anik Kabir

Sun, Nov 3 2019

A man like Baghdadi will not be missed

A sea of change

A sea of change

Anik Kabir

Sat, Nov 2 2019

How mega infrastructure projects in Africa, Asia, and Latin America are reshaping development

Our profession is letting down...

Our profession is letting down...

Anik Kabir

Sun, Oct 27 2019

We must change the way we approach the climate crisis if we wish to make an impact

A rude awakening

A rude awakening

Anik Kabir

Mon, Oct 21 2019

Five ways rudeness can be a positive experience

What choice do the Kurds have?

What choice do the Kurds have?

Anik Kabir

Sat, Oct 19 2019

The Turkish invasion has pushed them into a corner

Cities rising from the ashes

Cities rising from the ashes

Anik Kabir

Thu, Oct 17 2019

Mayors of 94 cities are taking the Green New Deal global

The last straw

The last straw

Anik Kabir

Tue, Oct 15 2019

Transforming waste to resource

When cities get smart

When cities get smart

Anik Kabir

Sat, Oct 12 2019

It’s not just about technology, but meeting people’s needs