• Wednesday, Dec 08, 2021
  • Last Update : 09:31 am
BGB sepoy commits suicide with own weapon...

BGB man commits suicide in...

Nation

Sat, Oct 23 2021

According to his last Facebook post, he was struggling to make ends meet with the low salary he...

Seven killed as truck collides with...

7 killed in Mymensingh bus-truck...

Nation

Sat, Oct 16 2021

All of the victims were passengers of the bus

Mymensingh man to walk to the gallows...

Man to walk gallows for killing...

Bangladesh

Mon, Oct 11 2021

The 70-year-old woman was hacked to death while she was sleeping

5 arrested over murders during Mymensingh...

5 arrested for murders during Mymensingh...

Nation

Sun, Sep 26 2021

Weapons used during the robbery were seized from their possession

Truck-motorcycle collision leaves 2...

2 die in Mymensingh road accident

Nation

Fri, Sep 10 2021

The accident took place when a motorcycle and truck collided head-on

Five dead as bus rams into truck in...

5 killed in Mymensingh road crash

Accident

Sat, Aug 14 2021

At least 20 others taken to hospital, say police

Teacher arrested for beating madrasa...

Teacher arrested for beating madrasa...

Nation

Wed, Mar 10 2021

The child was beaten with a bamboo cane for making a mistake in reading

Unregistered vehicles hog narrow streets...

Unregistered vehicles hog narrow streets...

Nation

Sat, Feb 27 2021

Traffic congestion is one of the biggest problems in the city due to the increased population and vehicular...

200 Mymensingh canals disappearing

200 Mymensingh canals disappearing

Nation

Mon, Feb 22 2021

Large structures and establishments have been constructed on canal lands over the years