• Friday, Nov 16, 2018
  • Last Update : 05:47 pm
Breathe Easy

Breathe Easy

Weekend Tribune

Thu, Aug 16 2018

5 yoga poses to alleviate asthma

Diabetes be gone!

Diabetes be gone!

Weekend Tribune

Thu, Aug 9 2018

Yoga to control diabetes

Asanas for a healthy heart

Asanas for a healthy heart

Weekend Tribune

Fri, Aug 3 2018

Find out which yoga poses help relieve stress, reduce hypertension and improve cholesterol for better...

Pain in the brain

Pain in the brain

Weekend Tribune

Sat, Jul 28 2018

5 yoga poses to combat migraine

Bold shoulders

Bold shoulders

Magazine

Thu, Jul 19 2018

5 yoga poses to reduce shoulder pain

Counting sheep

Counting sheep

Weekend Tribune

Thu, Jul 12 2018

5 yoga poses to help you sleep better

Balance the butterfly

Balance the butterfly

Magazine

Thu, Jul 5 2018

5 yoga poses to combat thyroid disorders

Banish the bloat

Banish the bloat

Weekend Tribune

Thu, Jun 28 2018

5 yoga poses to relieve bloating

Got your back

Got your back

Weekend Tribune

Thu, Jun 21 2018

5 poses to help you beat your back pain