• Tuesday, Nov 13, 2018
  • Last Update : 01:44 am
Women at Wit’s End

Women at Wit’s End

Weekend Tribune

Thu, Nov 8 2018

Are women gaining ground in comedy just because it is an age of visual culture?

Shamajik arohoner chinta

Shamajik arohoner chinta

Weekend Tribune

Thu, Nov 1 2018

The Yeas, Nays & Okays of Social Climbing

Gombhir chinta

Gombhir chinta

Weekend Tribune

Thu, Oct 25 2018

Never say never? Never say always?

Khomotayoner chinta

Khomotayoner chinta

Weekend Tribune

Thu, Oct 4 2018

Empowered: to be or not to be

Chinta korchi, koto shaajte hobe?

Chinta korchi, koto shaajte hobe?

Magazine

Sat, Sep 29 2018

Brides and their discontents

Bitorkomulok chinta

Bitorkomulok chinta

Magazine

Thu, Sep 13 2018

Serena's day in court

Shudorshon Bond niye chinta

Shudorshon Bond niye chinta

Magazine

Thu, Jun 28 2018

Mirror, mirror on the wallWho's the most handsome of them all?

Veere di Chinta

Veere di Chinta

Magazine

Thu, Jun 21 2018

Impressions of a Bollywood film

Chaa & Chinta

Chaa & Chinta

Magazine

Thu, Jun 7 2018

Pussycat, pussycat, where have you been? I’ve been up to London to visit the Queen!

Dawat and adda niye chinta

Dawat and adda niye chinta

Magazine

Thu, May 17 2018

The literal and the critical, the interpretive and the creative