• Saturday, Jul 11, 2020
  • Last Update : 11:14 am
Killing Me, not so softly

Killing Me, not so softly

D2

Mon, Jul 6 2020

                 

Upokendro chinta

Upokendro chinta

D2

Sun, Jun 21 2020

The epicentre complex

Ostittobader chinta

Ostittobader chinta

D2

Wed, Jun 3 2020

There is existentialism, and there is existentialism

Mohamari’r modheo chinta

Mohamari’r modheo chinta

D2

Wed, May 20 2020

Pandemic ponderings

Looking back, looking ahead: No...

Looking back, looking ahead: No...

D2

Sat, Dec 28 2019

                             ...

Bibaho'r chinta

Bibaho'r chinta

Avenue T

Tue, Dec 24 2019

The A to Z of marriage (and eight years of living apart)

Patriarchy is

Patriarchy is

Avenue T

Mon, Nov 18 2019

    

Murder, she wrote

Murder, she wrote

D2

Fri, Aug 2 2019

Mohila der dosh: ek matro chinta

Purano-Notun chinta bhabna

Purano-Notun chinta bhabna

D2

Tue, Jul 23 2019

Out with the old, in with the new

Kotha-bartar chinta

Kotha-bartar chinta

D2

Tue, Jul 2 2019

A way with words

Buro howar chinta

Buro howar chinta

D2

Mon, Jun 17 2019

Rambling towards 50 

Ramzan Musings

Ramzan Musings

D2

Fri, May 31 2019

Ramzan, Ramādan or Romjan? Sehri or Suhoor or Sahūr? Iftaar or Ifter? Hijab or no Hijab?

Reflections in Ramzan

Reflections in Ramzan

D2

Sat, May 18 2019

A Flashback to Medina

Of Meghan and mothers

Of Meghan and mothers

D2

Sun, May 12 2019

Princely chinta

A dawat a day, keeps the doctor...

A dawat a day, keeps the doctor...

D2

Sun, May 5 2019

Dawats are spaces where realities collide

Nusrat’s autopsy

Nusrat’s autopsy

D2

Sun, Apr 28 2019

Where do we stand now?

Female athletes and endorsements, or...

Female athletes and endorsements, or...

D2

Sun, Mar 24 2019

Khela-dhula’r chinta

Mosquito rant

Mosquito rant

D2

Sun, Mar 10 2019

Mosha beshi,  chinta kom.

Dhakay thakbo?? Onek chinta!

Dhakay thakbo?? Onek chinta!

D2

Sun, Feb 17 2019

A few Dhaka do’s & don’ts

Onek besto ami, chinta korar shomoy...

Onek besto ami, chinta korar shomoy...

D2

Sat, Feb 9 2019

The business of busyness

Nije ke niye chinta

Nije ke niye chinta

Weekend Tribune

Fri, Jan 25 2019

What you need to know about narcissism (or maybe you don’t)