• Tuesday, Nov 20, 2018
  • Last Update : 05:50 pm
Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Thu, May 28 2015

“Rajuk may have some irresponsibility, but the major defaulter is the building owners. After ending...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Wed, May 27 2015

“The sewerage system in Gulshan is in a very poor condition and needs to be fixed immediately....

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Tue, May 26 2015

“Bangabandhu took the very Joy Bangla slogan, which has widely been used during our liberation...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Mon, May 25 2015

“I think such an unlawful trend may stop if the fortune-seekers who are moving from the country...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Sun, May 24 2015

“RMG sector has got huge financial support from the government over the last three decades although...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Sat, May 23 2015

“We are generating power as per the necessity and the country has no power crisis at this moment....

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Fri, May 22 2015

“The people who killed bloggers may have different kind of thoughts. All these 10 persons are not...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Thu, May 21 2015

“When BNP Chairperson Khaleda Zia and the Jamaat-e-Islami ordered activists to carry out arson...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Wed, May 20 2015

“On Monday, the honourable prime minister said they do not want confrontation; they want peace....

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Tue, May 19 2015

“The modern technologies that will emerge in the coming future, Bangladesh will step forward keeping...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Mon, May 18 2015

“The Indian authorities have arrested and filed a case against Salahuddin as per their law, and...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Sun, May 17 2015

“I’ll request you to reject those doing the politics of destruction, say no to them, hand...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Sat, May 16 2015

"You [BNP] produced Salahuddin. Now bring Ilias Ali too. Otherwise, Ilias Ali will also become a...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Fri, May 15 2015

“The Delhi National Central Bureau [NCB] has informed its Dhaka unit that Salahuddin is now undergoing...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Thu, May 14 2015

“It seems that the killings have been taking place as the criminals see they can evade arrest and...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Wed, May 13 2015

“As usual this year we are trying to ensure best service during Eid as like we did last year by...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Tue, May 12 2015

“We don’t want to be seen as atheists. It doesn’t change our core beliefs. We believe...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Mon, May 11 2015

“If a state and its administration can remain silent after the disappearance of an important leader...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Sun, May 10 2015

“The bill was passed in the Indian parliament after 40 years and I must thank the Modi government...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Sat, May 9 2015

“Khaleda Zia and BNP-Jamaat burned hundreds of people to death and caused untold sufferings to...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Fri, May 8 2015

“Spoke to Bangladesh PM Sheikh Hasina and conveyed my greetings to the people of Bangladesh on...