• Saturday, Nov 17, 2018
  • Last Update : 04:56 pm
Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Tue, Jun 17 2014

“Six Biharis have already been arrested. We are demanding immediate release of the detained Biharis...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Mon, Jun 16 2014

“The procedure to bring Nur Hossain, two others back is on. We are examining all options including...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Sun, Jun 15 2014

“This incident is not new for us. Following the construction of Kalshi Road, price of land has...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Sat, Jun 14 2014

“Zia killing mystery will be solved, if Khaleda can be placed on remand.” Joint General...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Fri, Jun 13 2014

“Tarique Zia is distorting history. I have no desire to talk about this novice, but newspapers...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Thu, Jun 12 2014

“We suggested that the education minister and the ministry be conscious about question paper leakage...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Wed, Jun 11 2014

“Actually, the decision to monitor mobile phones was taken in the past. Recently we have decided...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Tue, Jun 10 2014

“I have been trying to reform the tradition [of not detailing the defence budget] for the past...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Tue, Jun 10 2014

“I have been trying to reform the tradition [of not detailing the defence budget] for the past...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Mon, Jun 9 2014

“Per-condition for accelerating economic growth is to pick up private investment. But we are witnessing...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Sun, Jun 8 2014

“The budget is not ambitious but unrealistic. The government needs political stability for the...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Sat, Jun 7 2014

"I hope that you would surely find a very attractive environment and opportunities of business in...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Fri, Jun 6 2014

“This is the first time in the history of Bangladesh that an elected Government has stepped into...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Thu, Jun 5 2014

“Arif has given a confessional statement admitting his involvement with the incident. The other...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Wed, Jun 4 2014

“It is historically true that Awami League men were involved with the killing of Mujib. Mustaque...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Tue, Jun 3 2014

“His [Zia] death saved him or else we would have accused him and sued him for the Bangabandhu killing"...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Mon, Jun 2 2014

“I have been saying about it (restoring some basic repairs) from the 9th parliament. Why did the...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Sat, May 31 2014

"This type of incidents are unacceptable. The authority has to take immediate step to stop question...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Fri, May 30 2014

“A case [on Jamaat’s registration] is pending with the Appellate Division of the Supreme...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Thu, May 29 2014

“You (Awami League) were not in the office for 21 years, and this time you will not be in the office...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Wed, May 28 2014

“Those who leaked the phone conversation were involved in the murder... A vested quarter is trying...