• Sunday, Nov 18, 2018
  • Last Update : 03:09 am
Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Thu, Jul 10 2014

“The government has detained our beloved leaders illegally and hanged martyr Quader Molla ignoring...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Wed, Jul 9 2014

“It is a victory for Bangladesh. To achieve an equitable result, the tribunal awarded Bangladesh...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Wed, Jul 9 2014

“It is a victory for Bangladesh. To achieve an equitable result, the tribunal awarded Bangladesh...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Tue, Jul 8 2014

“After Eid, united movement will be waged against all sorts of repression of the government. People...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Mon, Jul 7 2014

“They just produced some pages from a diary where it was stated who would get what amount of commission....

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Sun, Jul 6 2014

“At the moment we are dealing with various issues related to Shakib. First issue is he left the...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Sat, Jul 5 2014

“We will submit the investigation report to the court. Action will be taken after investigating...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Fri, Jul 4 2014

“After the review, we understand that it is not possible for Bangladesh to satisfy the US"...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Thu, Jul 3 2014

“During India's External Affairs Minister Sushma Swaraj’s visit to Bangladesh, we requested...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Wed, Jul 2 2014

“And the Indian government gave its support… Ershad talks about it even now, that he had...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Tue, Jul 1 2014

"Neither would anyone be spared if they shot at police, nor would police fire bullets at the public"...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Mon, Jun 30 2014

“Nowhere in the world will you find a doctor on holidays even if the patient dies. In Bangladesh,...

Their Worlds

Their Worlds

Uncategorized

Sun, Jun 29 2014

“Now the opposition is criticising the government constructively which will be helpful for the...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Fri, Jun 27 2014

“Building a comprehensive and equitable partnership with Bangladesh is essential for the realization...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Wed, Jun 25 2014

“There is no such specified provision that an accused has to be present in the tribunal at the...

Their Worlds

Their Worlds

Uncategorized

Tue, Jun 24 2014

The war crimes tribunal is set to deliver its verdict today in the case against Jamaat-e-Islami chief...

Their Words

Their Words

Uncategorized

Mon, Jun 23 2014

“For the time being, there will be no hartal. But we will announce all sorts of programmes after...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Sun, Jun 22 2014

“President’s remark on dialogue and election have frustrated people [because] people want...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Fri, Jun 20 2014

“The much-controversial matter of uncontested elected members of parliament has been resolved through...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Thu, Jun 19 2014

“All the charges against him [Ashraful] were proven and he will remain suspended from all forms...

Their words

Their words

Uncategorized

Wed, Jun 18 2014

“We will wait for the government’s initiative to bring Nur Hossain back in the country to...