• Saturday, Jul 20, 2019
  • Last Update : 01:23 am
Dealing with information and tech...

Dealing with information and tech...

D2

Mon, Jul 15 2019

People are complaining about technology which has made their life easy and comfortable. The problem is...

Strokes by Master Nuhan

Strokes by Master Nuhan

D2

Mon, Jul 15 2019

Young artist

A conversation with Headline

A conversation with Headline

People

Sat, Jul 6 2019

In a cozy chat with the fresh faces in music

Leaving No One Behind: Giving marginalized...

Leaving No One Behind: Giving marginalized...

D2

Sun, Jun 30 2019

National Convention on Discrimination, Exclusion and Rights of Marginal and Excluded People

‘Banai’ to the next round in Hult...

‘Banai’ to the next round in Hult...

D2

Sun, Jun 23 2019

Four Bangladeshi students move forward to the accelerator program of HULT

Briddhasrom er chinta

Briddhasrom er chinta

D2

Sun, Jun 23 2019

A visit to an old people’s home

108th birth anniversary of poet Sufia...

108th birth anniversary of poet Sufia...

People

Wed, Jun 19 2019

A pioneer in the movement for women’s emancipation, Sufia Kamal was born on June 20, 1911

With the flow

With the flow

D2

Mon, Jun 17 2019

Astha destigmatizes menstruation

Creating memories

Creating memories

D2

Tue, Jun 11 2019

In conversation with Studio Picturerific and Baby Pixels

Bangladeshi LSE professor among most...

Bangladeshi LSE professor among most...

People

Thu, May 30 2019

The list, compiled by magazine Apolitical, celebrates politicians, civil servants, academics and activists...

‘I like every photo I see, because there...

‘I like every photo I see, because there...

D2

Sun, May 26 2019

Q&A with photographer Pinu Rahman

Khalid Hossain laid to rest

Khalid Hossain laid to rest

People

Thu, May 23 2019

The Nazrul Sangeet singer died on Wednesday night after suffering from old age complications for a long...

First death anniversary of Dhaka Tribune...

First death anniversary of Dhaka Tribune...

People

Fri, May 17 2019

Nazim Uddin was a senior executive at the Dhaka Tribune’s advertisement department

3rd death anniversary of journalist...

3rd death anniversary of journalist...

People

Wed, May 15 2019

He was a recipient of the Ekushe Padak award in 2002

Of Meghan and mothers

Of Meghan and mothers

D2

Sun, May 12 2019

Princely chinta

‘Shohoz can potentially be the largest...

‘Shohoz can potentially be the largest...

D2

Sun, May 12 2019

Newly appointed board member Ravi Garikipati talks about Shohoz Super App and the role he will play in...

British-Bangladeshi elected ward councillor...

British-Bangladeshi elected ward councillor...

People

Fri, May 10 2019

Ferdousi Henna Chowdhury has been elected as the councillor of Gaisford ward in Worthing

Zaheed, first Bangladeshi principal...

Zaheed, first Bangladeshi principal...

People

Sat, May 4 2019

He is also a director at Google

‘Music is my soul and film is what I...

‘Music is my soul and film is what I...

D2

Mon, Apr 15 2019

Q&A with musician and film-maker Faisal Roddy

Remembering Nadera Begum on her death...

Remembering Nadera Begum on her death...

People

Sun, Apr 14 2019

Nadera, the younger sister of martyred intellectual Munier Chowdhury and late national professor Kabir...

BJIT Ltd: The bridge between Bangladesh...

BJIT Ltd: The bridge between Bangladesh...

D2

Tue, Apr 9 2019

A record-setting international business exposure event was held with over 20 Japanese IT companies