• Tuesday, Nov 24, 2020
  • Last Update : 12:22 pm
‘Shifts towards sustainability, empowering...

‘Shifts towards sustainability, empowering...

Avenue T

Mon, Aug 10 2020

Anita Dongre talks  to Avenue T about the future of fashion

What’s so good about pink clay...

What’s so good about pink clay...

Avenue T

Sun, Aug 9 2020

After years of battling with scars, acne-prone and sensitive skin, Samina Rahman and Romina Rahman, sisters...

Raising a bookworm

Raising a bookworm

Avenue T

Sat, Aug 8 2020

The first book I ever bought for my son was before he was born. Unbeknownst to my family members (many...

‘We have a strong base, and we need...

‘We have a strong base, and we need...

Magazine

Fri, Aug 7 2020

A group of progressive Bangladeshi Americans, who first coalesced on a Whatsapp thread in support of...

The panjabi story

The panjabi story

Avenue T

Fri, Jul 24 2020

Humaira Khan -- a name that is quite well known and popular among the fashion enthusiasts in Bangladesh...

The beautiful world of bookstagram

The beautiful world of bookstagram

Avenue T

Sun, Jul 12 2020

I have always loved reading for as long as I can remember. What started off as a little habit of reading...

Eating your feelings

Eating your feelings

Avenue T

Wed, Jul 8 2020

Do we really need food for every emotion we come across everyday?

‘Your body is the only home your soul...

‘Your body is the only home your soul...

Avenue T

Tue, Jul 7 2020

                  

Pandemic playlist

Pandemic playlist

Avenue T

Tue, Jul 7 2020

A celebration of local artists during dark and trying times

Stressed, but blessed

Stressed, but blessed

Avenue T

Mon, Jul 6 2020

It is entirely normal to feel guilty, but it is not okay to let it consume oneself

‘The idea was to make a go-to website...

‘The idea was to make a go-to website...

Avenue T

Sat, Jul 4 2020

Novschor Living, a one stop lifestyle tech e-commerce with all things best and affordable

An act of self-love

An act of self-love

Avenue T

Fri, Jul 3 2020

Making the right choices for sound health

Cracked window in the dark room

Cracked window in the dark room

Magazine

Thu, Jul 2 2020

Navigating through the world of photography during a pandemic

Ordering food during Covid-19: Crave...

Ordering food during Covid-19: Crave...

Avenue T

Thu, Jul 2 2020

It has been an adventure, attempting to make our favourite restaurants’ food in our own kitchens....

Work on you, for you

Work on you, for you

Avenue T

Wed, Jul 1 2020

Dear Readers,

Greening up your lockdown

Greening up your lockdown

Avenue T

Thu, Jun 11 2020

5 eco-friendly things to do during the pandemic for a zero-waste lifestyle

Stay safe, stay fit

Stay safe, stay fit

Avenue T

Sun, May 24 2020

Tips to stay healthy and active during the lockdown

Crafting tales

Crafting tales

Avenue T

Fri, May 22 2020

The story of Muhaimina Faiz, an arts and crafts genius

Eid banner craft

Eid banner craft

Avenue T

Fri, May 22 2020

Eid is the time when Muslims from all over the world and of all age groups unite to celebrate in the...

Tale of the tailors during this...

Tale of the tailors during this...

Avenue T

Thu, May 21 2020

No customer means no business and zero profit

Kerala: A well-lit ledge of the...

Kerala: A well-lit ledge of the...

Avenue T

Thu, May 21 2020

As I look in dismay at the news and TV images of the Delhi anti-Muslim riots, my mind reflects on a trip...