• Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019
  • Last Update : 10:32 am
‘Smartphone and Tab Expo’ begins...

‘Smartphone and Tab Expo’ begins...

Business

Tue, Jul 2 2019

Event management firm Expo Maker is the organizer of the fair and tech news website techsohor.com is...

Uber for travel comfort

Uber for travel comfort

D2

Mon, Jul 1 2019

Commuting in Mecca during Hajj

PlexusD

PlexusD

D2

Mon, Jul 1 2019

A 360-degree digital healthcare solution

Study: Robots to take 20m jobs, worsening...

Study: Robots to take 20m jobs, worsening...

Tech

Thu, Jun 27 2019

The forecast set to be released Wednesday highlights growing concerns that automation and robots

Shohoz: Super app paving the way to...

Shohoz: Super app paving the way to...

D2

Mon, Jun 24 2019

Availing ride-sharing services add up to saving without compromising with the comfort and provide a faster...

Nokia 4.2 launches in Dhaka

Nokia 4.2 launches in Dhaka

D2

Fri, Jun 14 2019

The ‘mini-flagship’ promises best value in the budget range

An IT entrepreneur’s guide to...

An IT entrepreneur’s guide to...

D2

Fri, Jun 14 2019

How to do IT

Tribune reviews: Oppo’s F11 Pro is the...

Tribune reviews: Oppo’s F11 Pro is the...

Tech

Thu, May 30 2019

The F11 Pro’s display with almost zero bezel and no notch keeps up Oppo’s standards

Watch this space

Watch this space

D2

Sun, Apr 28 2019

Daekho breathing fresh air into digital entertainment

Fear induced modern consumerism

Fear induced modern consumerism

D2

Sun, Apr 28 2019

Digital device: a basic idea

Crowd sourced parking app ‘Yes Parking’...

Crowd sourced parking app ‘Yes Parking’...

D2

Thu, Apr 18 2019

'Yes Parking'  provides renting of parking space through the app. 

5G is magic

5G is magic

D2

Mon, Apr 15 2019

The new generation network will completely transform flow of information, causing a paradigm shift

BJIT Ltd: The bridge between Bangladesh...

BJIT Ltd: The bridge between Bangladesh...

D2

Tue, Apr 9 2019

A record-setting international business exposure event was held with over 20 Japanese IT companies

Huawei P30 flagship series claims the...

Huawei P30 flagship series claims the...

Tech

Mon, Apr 8 2019

P30 series launched for the Bangladeshi market

OPPO F-series: In the pursuit of smartphone...

OPPO F-series: In the pursuit of smartphone...

Business

Sun, Apr 7 2019

OPPO's F-series emphasizes on camera excellence to capture high-quality photos

Instagram back up after several hours;...

Instagram back up after several hours;...

Technology

Thu, Mar 14 2019

Social media users in parts of United States, Japan and some parts Europe were affected by the...

Internet’s 30th Birthday: Father of...

Internet’s 30th Birthday: Father of...

Tech

Wed, Mar 13 2019

The internet is a giant network of computers that are united by their ability to communicate and exchange...

Minister: Facebook will adhere to Bangladeshi...

Minister: Facebook will adhere to Bangladeshi...

Bangladesh

Wed, Feb 27 2019

Mustafa Jabbar laid emphasis on opening a Facebook office in Bangladesh for swiftly solving any content-related...

The missing link to success in a post-merger...

The missing link to success in a post-merger...

D2

Tue, Feb 19 2019

Companies that go through merger and acquisitions try to optimize cost, but at what price?

Facebook takes down vast Iran-led manipulation...

Facebook takes down vast Iran-led manipulation...

World

Fri, Feb 1 2019

It removed 783 pages, groups and accounts for engaging in coordinated inauthentic behavior tied to...

Infographic: The smartwatch that never...

Infographic: The smartwatch that never...

Technology

Sun, Jan 13 2019

Matrix Industries has unveiled a new charge-free smartwatch that uses two methods to power itself –...