• Monday, Oct 26, 2020
  • Last Update : 01:52 am
No business as usual

No business as usual

D2

Sat, Jul 18 2020

Friendship Colours of the Chars is producing effective 3-layered fabric masks to support and sustain...

A plan for the pandemic

A plan for the pandemic

D2

Mon, Jul 13 2020

Five months into the global pandemic, we know a lot more than we did when we went in. Our lives, however,...

Everyone told me about the fever and...

Everyone told me about the fever and...

D2

Sun, Jul 12 2020

Addressing the challenges of underinvestment in mental health care

Taking care of your hands during this...

Taking care of your hands during this...

D2

Wed, Jul 1 2020

Many people are suffering from severe eczema, inflammatory and infective hand diseases due to sudden...

Shohoz launches ‘Shohoz Health’

Shohoz launches ‘Shohoz Health’

D2

Wed, May 13 2020

Video consultation service with the largest number of specialized doctors in the country

Covid-19: Call for action to save down...

Covid-19: Call for action to save down...

D2

Mon, May 4 2020

A little bit of support can make their daily life happy and comfortable

Panic amidst the pandemic

Panic amidst the pandemic

D2

Sat, May 2 2020

There has been a great deal of panic in people’s mind regarding the Coronavirus. Misinformation...

10 ways to reduce social...

10 ways to reduce social...

Bangladesh

Thu, Apr 30 2020

10 ways to reduce social interaction

CARE Bangladesh distributes protective...

CARE Bangladesh distributes protective...

D2

Tue, Apr 7 2020

CARE Bangladesh’ Health Access and Linkage Opportunities for Workers Plus (HALOW+) project donated...

Lives of others

Lives of others

D2

Mon, Apr 6 2020

Covid-19 through the eyes of adolescent slum residents in Dhaka

There are more hours in a day

There are more hours in a day

D2

Sat, Apr 4 2020

How to survive the lockdown 

How to boost your immune system

How to boost your immune system

Health

Fri, Apr 3 2020

Food that boost the immune system in the body should be eaten more to beat back any virus, including...

Hear from a leading expert: How to be...

Hear from a leading expert: How to be...

D2

Mon, Mar 30 2020

Some of the most pressing questions about the novel coronavirus answered

World Down Syndrome Day 2020: aspirations...

World Down Syndrome Day 2020: aspirations...

D2

Sat, Mar 21 2020

World Down Syndrome Day is annually observed on March 21 to raise public awareness on down syndrome,...

Why yoga: paving a path into the...

Why yoga: paving a path into the...

D2

Sun, Mar 1 2020

Yoga claims to dictate a way to unite with the soul or spirit which at its most superficial form, allows...

Antibiotic resistance: New discovery...

Antibiotic resistance: New discovery...

D2

Sun, Mar 1 2020

             

“Food isn’t enough nowadays; you need...

“Food isn’t enough nowadays; you need...

D2

Sun, Mar 1 2020

Oscar Chowdhury on social dining

Turn back time: How quitting smoking...

Turn back time: How quitting smoking...

World

Thu, Jan 30 2020

'But within a few years of quitting, many of the cells lining their airways showed no evidence of...

Working towards better healthcare

Working towards better healthcare

D2

Tue, Nov 19 2019

Sajida Foundation and team Broken Earth successfully complete the 4th “International Training Course...

My Sheba’s second outlet now in...

My Sheba’s second outlet now in...

Health & Wellness

Fri, Nov 1 2019

Providing healthcare services in Japanese style

Preventive healthcare or curative...

Preventive healthcare or curative...

D2

Fri, Nov 1 2019

In a conversation with Dr Tomohiro Morita on Bangladesh's healthcare services