• Wednesday, Sep 19, 2018
  • Last Update : 02:54 am
Mandela's condition improved overnight:...

Mandela's condition improved overnight:...

Uncategorized

Thu, Jun 27 2013

Mandela 'critical but stable' South African President Jacob Zuma said Thursday that...

Nelson Mandela in critical...

Nelson Mandela in critical...

Uncategorized

Tue, Jun 25 2013

Mandela’s health has deteriorated and he is now in critical condition Nelson Mandela’s...

Displaced Darfuris live in ‘terrible’...

Displaced Darfuris live in ‘terrible’...

Uncategorized

Fri, Jun 21 2013

Conditions in the war-torn region a ‘humanitarian disaster’ Sudanese people who have...

Anti-apartheid leader Mandela admitted...

Anti-apartheid leader Mandela admitted...

Uncategorized

Sat, Jun 8 2013

His health has been a cause of concern lately Former South African President Nelson Mandela was...

Nigeria military shells camps, kills...

Nigeria military shells camps, kills...

Uncategorized

Sat, May 18 2013

The fighting was in the Sambisa Forest Reserve, Maiduguri, the capital of Borno state Soldiers in...

US instructors to train African troops...

US instructors to train African troops...

Uncategorized

Thu, May 16 2013

“Some US military instructors will train AFISMA troops on Nigerien soil from June 25 to August...

Kenya jails two Iranians for life for...

Kenya jails two Iranians for life for...

Uncategorized

Mon, May 6 2013

The two accussed were found guilty of possessing 33 pounds of explosives A Kenyan court sentenced...

More than 60 killed in gold mine collapse...

More than 60 killed in gold mine collapse...

Uncategorized

Thu, May 2 2013

The mine collapsed on Monday and word had only reached Khartoum on Thursday. More than 60 miners...

US unveils China’s secretive aid to...

US unveils China’s secretive aid to...

Uncategorized

Wed, May 1 2013

Creators of the database offered no judgments on the contentious questions surrounding Chinese aid to...

Embassy attack spreads Libyan instability...

Embassy attack spreads Libyan instability...

Uncategorized

Thu, Apr 25 2013

Both France and Libya called the attack a 'terrorist act' Libya’s central government has long...

At least 185 killed in Nigeria...

At least 185 killed in Nigeria...

Uncategorized

Mon, Apr 22 2013

Fighting that began Friday left homes, vehicles burnt Fighting between Nigeria's military...