• Thursday, Nov 14, 2019
  • Last Update : 10:01 pm
“VR works as a remedy to connect people...

“VR works as a remedy to connect people...

Dhaka Lit Fest

Wed, Nov 13 2019

Goethe-Institute Bangladesh introduces the virtual reality showing of Vrwandlung

'Keep your hobbies'

'Keep your hobbies'

Dhaka Lit Fest

Wed, Nov 13 2019

Curtis Jobling and his take on how to achieve what one is most passionate about

Differently able

Differently able

D2

Sun, Nov 3 2019

PFDA - Vocational Training Center Trust celebrates its 5th anniversary and talks about SDG goals

Creating a room for  quality...

Creating a room for quality...

D2

Sun, Oct 27 2019

Room-to-Read provides recommendations for developing reading skills  and its practice at the elementary...

Hello, gorgeous!

Hello, gorgeous!

Avenue T

Mon, Oct 14 2019

Two basic face masks that you need to reduce acne and exfoliate your skin

A sweet sin

A sweet sin

Avenue T

Mon, Oct 7 2019

Shania’s Sweets bring to you homemade dessert goodness

Elevate your style game

Elevate your style game

Avenue T

Thu, Oct 3 2019

ZATARE’s accessories are out of the box!

Timeless elegance

Timeless elegance

Avenue T

Wed, Oct 2 2019

Lush hand painted materials curated for a timeless wear

Eat on the fly

Eat on the fly

Avenue T

Wed, Sep 11 2019

Quick meals that will save you from embarrassment and starvation during flights

6 useful apps to make travelling...

6 useful apps to make travelling...

Avenue T

Wed, Sep 11 2019

One phone, multiple apps to make your trips easy and organized

Destination drugs

Destination drugs

Avenue T

Mon, Sep 9 2019

Bringing you a list of all the precautions you need to take before carrying medicines while...

8 hours in Comilla

8 hours in Comilla

D2

Mon, Sep 9 2019

A budget day trip and lots of fun 

Strolling through the Grand...

Strolling through the Grand...

D2

Sun, Sep 1 2019

The most happening exhibition with the luxurious local brands at a glance

Friday brunch quiz winners dine with...

Friday brunch quiz winners dine with...

D2

Sun, Sep 1 2019

  Five lucky winners got the chance to dine with Shakib at a quiz competition called “How...

Uplifting Artisans

Uplifting Artisans

Avenue T

Fri, Aug 9 2019

Sabah Khan talks about her boutique and the work of art in fashion industry

Eating right

Eating right

Avenue T

Tue, Aug 6 2019

Feed Me delivers organically prepared, nutritious and healthy meals to reach your doorsteps

Experiencing the history of money: My...

Experiencing the history of money: My...

D2

Tue, Jul 23 2019

A day inside Taka Museum

There’s more to the image than meets...

There’s more to the image than meets...

Avenue T

Mon, Jul 15 2019

Shedding light on the fashion-concept photography with LenZKraft

With love, from Vietnam

With love, from Vietnam

Avenue T

Sun, Jul 14 2019

Hoàng cake introduces an array of jelly and Korean butter cream cakes

Vertical vogue

Vertical vogue

Avenue T

Tue, Jul 9 2019

'Notjustafashionblogger’ – bringing in the positive energy for embracing and styling...

A conversation with Headline

A conversation with Headline

People

Sat, Jul 6 2019

In a cozy chat with the fresh faces in music