• Tuesday, Sep 17, 2019
  • Last Update : 01:13 am
Leclerc sparks Ferrari celebrations...

Leclerc sparks Ferrari celebrations...

Formula One

Sun, Sep 8 2019

Valtteri Bottas was second for Mercedes with five-times world champion Lewis Hamilton a distant third...

Leclerc dedicates maiden F1 win to crash...

Leclerc dedicates maiden F1 win to crash...

Formula One

Sun, Sep 1 2019

The Ferrari driver led almost the entire race from pole to hold off Mercedes' defending fice time...

Hamilton wins in Hungary after hunting...

Hamilton wins in Hungary

Formula One

Sun, Aug 4 2019

The win was Hamilton's eighth in 12 races this season and the 81st of his career

Verstappen wins crazy German Grand...

Verstappen wins German GP

Sports

Mon, Jul 29 2019

In an extraordinary race of constantly changing fortunes, multiple pitstops and endless drama, Ferrari's...

Hamilton takes record sixth British...

Hamilton takes sixth British GP

Sports

Sun, Jul 14 2019

It was Lewis Hamilton's seventh win in 10 races this season and 80th of his career

Verstappen ends Mercedes run but stewards...

Verstappen ends Mercedes run but stewards...

Formula One

Sun, Jun 30 2019

His dramatic overtaking move was immediately announced as under investigation by the stewards

Hamilton wins French Grand Prix

Hamilton wins French Grand Prix

Formula One

Sun, Jun 23 2019

The five-times world champion now has 79 career wins, 12 short of Michael Schumacher's all-time record...

Hamilton takes controversial Canada...

Hamilton takes controversial Canada...

Sports

Mon, Jun 10 2019

The defending five-time world champion overall leader came home second on the track behind Vettel of...

Hamilton back on top with victory in...

Hamilton back on top

Formula One

Mon, May 13 2019

The 76th victory of the five time world champion's career, and third of the season, sent the Briton...

Bottas wins as Mercedes make one-two...

Bottas wins as Mercedes make one-two...

Sports

Sun, Apr 28 2019

In a thrilling, closely-fought and dramatic race, the Finn came home 1.5s ahead of Lewis Hamilton as...

Mick Schumacher tests with Ferrari in...

Mick Schumacher tests with Ferrari in...

Sports

Tue, Apr 2 2019

Tuesday's test in the SF90 was Mick's first experience of a modern F1 car, although he did drive...

Agony for Leclerc as Hamilton wins in...

Hamilton wins in Bahrain

Formula One

Mon, Apr 1 2019

Lewis Hamilton’s win in Bahrain was the 74th of his career but first this season

Bottas, Mercedes dominate Australian...

Bottas, Mercedes dominate

Formula One

Sun, Mar 17 2019

Valtteri Bottas claimed his first race win since Abu Dhabi in 2017 and added icing to the cake by securing...

Hamilton wins crash-hit final race

Hamilton wins crash-hit final race

Formula One

Sun, Nov 25 2018

"He deserves to be champion," Vettel said. "It's been a tough year and I tried until...

Hamilton seals fifth title

Hamilton seals fifth title

Sports

Mon, Oct 29 2018

In a nice sporting gesture, Lewis Hamilton hugged Sebastian Vettel and then ran back to the Mercedes...

Raikkonen puts Hamilton's fifth title...

Raikkonen puts Hamilton's fifth title...

Sports

Mon, Oct 22 2018

Lewis Hamilton, on 346 points, has a lead of 70 over his four-time champion rival with a total of 75...

Vettel grid penalty boosts Hamilton's...

Vettel grid penalty boosts Hamilton's...

Formula One

Sat, Oct 20 2018

The German struggled through a difficult day of slithering in the rain and then picked up a potentially...

Mission impossible for Vettel as Hamilton...

Mission impossible for Vettel as Hamilton...

Formula One

Tue, Oct 9 2018

The German's hopes of winning a fifth Formula One title this season moved away from slim and closer...

Hamilton romps to Japan win to close...

Hamilton romps to Japan win

Formula One

Sun, Oct 7 2018

Hamilton will retain his world title if he wins the next race at Austin and Vettel fails to finish...

Hamilton grabs 80th pole as Vettel...

Hamilton grabs 80th pole

Formula One

Sat, Oct 6 2018

Vettel skidded off twice in his desperation to set a time and his starting position will be his lowest...

Vettel defends rivals Mercedes' team...

Vettel defends rivals Mercedes' team...

Formula One

Mon, Oct 1 2018

Sebastian Vettel who slipped 50 points behind Hamilton after finishing third behind him and Valtteri...